Homemade Almond Milk - Quick, Easy & Delicious | Mandelmilch selber machen

in #food7 years ago

30. Almond milk.jpg

Scroll down for German

Hello Steemians 💚

If you’re looking for a healthy alternative to dairy milk, you should try this delicious and easy to make plant based milk made from almonds. You need few ingredients only - enjoy 💚

Prep time: 10 min
Portions: 1 liters

Ingredients:

  • 1 liter of water
  • 100 g almonds, soaked and drained
  • 4 dates
  • 1 tsp of ground vanilla

Instructions

  • Put the ingredients into a blender and blend on highest speed for about 3-4 minutes.
  • Filter the liquid using a „cheese cloth“ or „nut milk bag“.
  • Don’t throw away the nut pieces but use them for baking cookies or so.

Can’t wait for you to try this recipe and let me know in the comments how you like it 😊

Please don't forget to follow, upvote, & resteem, if you liked this recipe 💚

Also, check out some of my other delicious and healthy vegan recipes:

Sofia-small.jpg


German

In diesem Video siehst du, wie einfach es geht:

Hier findest du das deutsche Rezept zum Ausdrucken!

Ich freue mich unten in den Kommentaren zu lesen, wie dir das Rezept gefällt 😊

Außerdem wäre ich dir super dankbar für dein Upvote, Follow & Resteem 💚

 
Abonniere meinen YouTube-Kanal, um kein Video mehr zu verpassen!
Schau für mehr Inspirationen gerne auf meiner Website vorbei!

Sort:  

I use almond milk in my coffee.

Thank you :)

I 💚 almonds and almond milk!
Thanks @isshappy for the awesome recipe 😃 👍

You're most welcome ♥♥♥

Nice, Ive been meaning to make my own almond milk cause milk upsets my stomach to much.

It's super easy and I'm sure you'll like it :)

I love to make my own almond milk :3 Thank you so much for sharing this delicious recipe with everybody here in Steemit!! I have been vegan for seven years now! I am so happy to find you and your post! I am following you now :D!

Oh wow 7 years, that's amazing! I'm happy you found me, thanks for the follow, I appreciate the support and can'T wait to share more vegan inspiration with you ♥

Great! Have you ever tried making a fermented version?

Thanks so much! No I haven't tried but it sounds super nutricious. I want to start experimenting with plant based yogurt for sure :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65