WHOLE WHEAT HONEY PUMPKIN PANCAKES with MAPLE - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Happy Saturday Steemians!!

How about some pancakes on this fine morning?!

One thing I have discovered here on steemit is that the community often likes what they cannot get. I've always tried to cater to my audience with my food creations, which is often a challenge when living in a different hemisphere. But, from time to time, I'll just share what is in season for me.

I hope this post turns out as an example of the steemit community enjoying thoughts of another time of year.

This past week, I was in Florida and it was so incredibly hot and humid. Thinking of Autumn was very pleasant thought while in that heat.

And, I have said this about fifty thousand times, in Chile, it is Autumn, so there are pumpkins available right now.

I hope these photos inspire you to make some pancakes this weekend and maybe help you think of some cooler weather, let me know, will you?

As always, the recipe is available upon request

Side Note: At any second now, my reputation will show up as 72. It already appears at Steemwhales.com, but just not here yet. I've always wondered why it takes so long to update the score here on steemit?

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

THIS WEEK'S FOOD POSTS:

  1. QUESADILLAS with CARAMELIZED APPLE, BACON & GOUDA

  2. RASPBERRY & CHEESECAKE SWIRLED PANCAKES

  3. MOZZARELLA STUFFED PESTO MONKEY BREAD

  4. COOKIES & CREAM CHOCOLATE POP-TARTS

  5. Especial Para Mi Madre - TRIPLE LAYER VANILLA VELVET CAKE




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

You have found my weakness, pancakes and pumpkins… two weaknesses that is, pancakes, pumpkins and good photography… three weaknesses, pancakes, pumpkins, good photography and Spanish Inquisition… 😊😊😊 Upvoted, resteemed & daily selection!

so, awesome for the upvote, resteem, comment and daily selection, thanks so much @photo-trail

HOt dang cakes, looking awesome, great photos shoot with that stack
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

Thanks for taking the time to comment @thearcanebear

Our Pleasure @gringalicious Hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Awesome looking pancakes and I am already looking forward to Autumn!

That makes me happy that it made you think of something you are looking forward to

Wow...!!! I love pancakes!!! :))

Loving those pumpkin inspired pancakes @gringalicious! Flapjackalicious :)

OOhh, I like it "Flapjackalicious," that's awesome @sandstorm

Cool, I'm glad you like it @gringalicious ;)

Nice food photos, as always :)

Thanks so much @shieha. I appreciate your photo compliments for sure

look amaizng!!!

Hey @allasyummyfood, so good to hear from you! Thanks for the compliment!

Is it the food or the photography? ALWAYS delicious! (Always @gringalicious !)

Thanks so much @gardenlady, I really appreciate your comments

Why did you make this images ???? :))))) I want now :))))

Sorry, it's what I do. Thanks @foxkoit

It is ok :))) I like it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45