Especial Para Mi Madre - TRIPLE LAYER VANILLA VELVET CAKE - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy Mothers Day to all you mothers out there

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake.-2.jpg

I've been saving this one for the right occasion, and I think today is it.

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-14.jpg

A special shout out to my Mom for being such a great mother to me. No, she's not on steemit yet, but I am working on it.

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake.jpg

This cake turned out amazing. It's my favorite recipe for a vanilla cake, it turns out super moist every time.

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-5.jpg

I hope you enjoyed the photos, I took way too many, but I am really happy with how they turned out

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-6.jpg

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-8.jpg

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-9.jpg

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request.

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-12.jpg

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.

Triple-Layer-Vanilla-Velvet-Valentine-Cake-10.jpg




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Spectacular cake photos @gringalicious – from now on you should be known as gringadelicious! Full enchilada for the cake, FU&Resteemed, and you are going to my daily selection 😊

@photo-trail, thank so much. Wow, 127 upvotes on a comment, I don't think I have ever seen that before. Thanks so much for the attention and for your kind words. You have a new follower

hi @gringalicious your cake is gorgeous, how proceed to get the recipe ?
Happy mother to you and to all Steemians mothers :-) !
resteemed !

Loading...

Hello my friend

It's good to see this wonderful post
I have looked for more knowledge
Thank you so much my friend

Thanks for taking the time to comment @mars9

This is pretty awesome! I would like to bake a cake like this one for my mother too. The colors are amazingly matched. I would love to have the recipe. Would you like to post it at some point? Thank you and steem it up.

@ioanacovi, thanks so much for commenting. I just posted the recipe in the comments, thanks again!

Vaya pinta tiene... madre mía, debe estar riquísimo :P

Gracias @malonmar, gracias por tus comentarios

This is a very nice message and a tasty lookin cake :)
Happy Mothers Day.

Thanks so much @jacobts. Hope you have a great day!

That would now fit nicely after my lunch. Amazing shots my dear :-)

Thanks so much for the kind words @lichtblick. So, it's lunch time in Germany?

Yes just finished my lunch 5 minutes ago :-) You are very welcome :-)

Wow your mom is really lucky to have a daughter with your talent! Happy mother's day!

What a kind compliment, thanks so much @hanshotfirst

wow, I don't think I can eat those cake... because I don't wanna ruin the flowers!! awsome :)

I know what you mean. Thank you so much for taking the time to comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47