MOZZARELLA STUFFED PESTO MONKEY BREAD - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

Fantastic Tuesday to all you Steemians!

Mozzarella-Stuffed-Pesto-Pizza-Monkey-Bread-cropped.jpg

Today I want to share some cheesy goodness

Mozzarella-Stuffed-Pesto-Pizza-Monkey-Bread-7.jpg

Have you ever tried cheese bread dipped in marinara sauce? For those that have, our lives are changed.

Mozzarella-Stuffed-Pesto-Pizza-Monkey-Bread-2.jpg

Do you happen to have one of those bundt pans laying around? If you do, this is a great use for it

Mozzarella-Stuffed-Pesto-Pizza-Monkey-Bread-5.jpg

My family loves this appetizer / snack. It won't register on anybody's healthy list, but oh is it so good.

Mozzarella-Stuffed-Pesto-Pizza-Monkey-Bread-6.jpg

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request.




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Please, consider a request for your recipes always open and send them along your post. You won't have less comments 😊

YUUUUUUUUUMMMM That looks way good.

Thanks so much @kaylinart. Just read your post and am thinking of a reply. I think you are going to have some really interesting comments on that one.

That looks great and you say recipe available on request - I'm requesting!

Loading...

MONKEY BREAD - by far my favorite name you have posted to date! lol

That's funny. So was it actually the name or was it the dish?

Oh, don't get me wrong. That dish looks crazy delicious, but the name. That's just hilariously awesome! :-)

Well, I am thrilled I was able to spread some genuine humor. I really do mean this, thanks so much for taking the time to tell me, I really appreciate it.

Yummmy!!
Upvoted&Followed!

That's awesome @edekadam, thanks so much for the comment, upvote and the follow

Looking so delicious hmmmmmmmmm i want this.

So glad you liked it @shaheer001, thanks for dropping by

OMG delicious.!!!!

I am thrilled you liked it. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment @yusaymon

OMG Jummy ....i want same :)

What kind of cheese did you use?

Mozzarella. You could use others, but it would not hold up as well

Thanks so much @homeartpictures. I really appreciate your support

you are welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87