COOKIES & CREAM CHOCOLATE POP-TARTS - Food Photo ShootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

Happy Monday Steemians!!

U5drtgKt5495trQVKyJDyq59b6SRezs_1680x8400.jpg

So, did you survive the weekend, or more importantly, have you survived today?

U5dsPz2suwkmKbDz47QAEimHTtb88SP_1680x8400.jpg

When I received the inspiration for these pop-tarts, I was imagining milk's favorite cookie. But, I just couldn't stop there, I had to take it to the next level.

U5dtcvNQgvdGWAE4if8QkztJNEdNirr_1680x8400.jpg

U5dsm3Si2JJ4YHb4xcQKVeRraDfxnuM_1680x8400.jpg

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request.

U5dsXdsAe3v1Gn2jvEYo3NBraCM8NVv_1680x8400.jpg




AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


PAY ME 100% STEEM POWER - BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

Oh my goodness this looks really good. I would love to have the recipe for this. I'm new to steemit so...how would we communicate? Upvoted!

Loading...

lovely.... anyways i'm surviving already.... thumbs up

Glad to hear you're making it. Thanks so much for commenting @gbenga

You're welcome and Thanks for acknowledging and replying

I am definitely going to make this one. Thumbs up

Fantastic, send me a pic when you do, I would love to know how it turns out for you @coography

Sure thing babes its gonna be soon :)

You should compare these Poptarts to the actual cookies and cream Poptarts 😂, I'm sure these ones are much better!!!😁👍

Thanks for the idea @moonie. I consider that in the future. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

great ! i can eat them all ! no kidding ^^

That's great @reouketas. Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

it would be taking less time to eat them ! :) you very welcome hun!

This makes me hungry for sweet things, most people love chocolate , including me. The recipe doesn't look too hard so I might have to try my hand at making these.

I hope you do try it. That is always my goal to try and inspire people to make something they normally would not try. Thanks for commenting @suziecorner

Nice work :) I have never seen anything like this before. Really nice :) Upvoted and following :)

Super awesome, a comment, an upvote and a follow, a trifecta. Thanks so much @umangkochar1996

That looks good. Did you see my take on your danishes earlier?

I did not see your post until you made me aware, thanks so much for doing that. There's no way to always know where you get mentioned. I hope that is a future improvement here.

Thanks so much for taking the time to comment

No problem. Agreed, the mentions should be included in the warnings.

These look amazing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47