RASPBERRY & CHEESECAKE SWIRLED PANCAKES - Food Photo Shoot

in #food7 years ago

How about a food project for this upcoming weekend?

Let's face it, most of us do not have time to make breakfast during the week,...

But on the weekend, we're having pancakes Baby!!

I have asked this question before, but it warrants asking again, are you a pancake or a waffle person?

I have to tell you, personally, I cannot decide.

Growing up, we had a lot more pancakes than waffles, just because we did not always have a waffle maker.

In case you've never read one of my posts before, I am rather fond of raspberries

So, putting my absolute favorite fruit in a pancake was like so exciting for me

I did get carried away with the photos as happens often with me

Side note: I like doing these side notes from time to time. It tells me who is actually reading my posts, and that is always encouraging. Well, to the side note: Today is a huge day in my family. For those who follow me, you know that I am part of a huge family, I am the 2nd oldest of seven. Two of my sisters married two brothers. The whole fan damily has lived together under the same roof since the beginning, so you could say we are really close. Well, today, these two sisters and their husbands are traveling away from us to go spend time with their husbands' family. My younger sister plans on being away for six months. We all realize this is one of those pivotal moments in the history of our family. We're excited about the changes while being terribly sad that we'll be missing part of our family, all at the same time.

As always, the RECIPE is available upon request

I hope you enjoyed the photos, please let me know what you think

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST.



AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

   

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME


BADGES Courtesy of @elyaque

Sort:  

it look fantastic & super tasty ! May i have the recipe please , i want try it out! :)
also the photo shoot is exceptional !!

Loading...

as always my friend, you are sharing some delicious treats both for the eyes and the tummies of all of us here in the Steemit community, I am so happy for your success now that the price of Steem has raised up for all of us and now we can all reap the benefits of our hard work, patience and feel more appreciated for the creative content we share. There are so many quality members who have so much to give, and you are definitely one of those pillars on Steemit.

Thanks so much @peacemaker. Great comment, I appreciate it very much!

You're very welcome, you know how busy I am, I try and comment when i have time!
Glad to see you posting everyday

Wow. i don't even like pancakes.
but this one....
I would love to have it right now.. ><

Well that's a compliment, thanks so much @crawfish37

100000000000 thanks for sharing photos of my favourite dish raspberry pancake

And I match you with that many welcomes. Thanks @royalmacro, I am so glad you liked it

Yummi, that is delicious. Now I'm hungry, jejeje :)

So glad I was able to make you hungry @luming. Thanks so much for commenting

Pancake just because I can't make a waffle and less cream :)
First time Ive heard of 2 sis marrying 2 bros, i hope they married at different times?

yes, over 3 years apart. Thanks so much for reading my post and for taking the time to comment @immarojas

you're welcome!

Wow great food post @gringalicious.greets

looks great my dear...... up and resteemed***

Thanks so much @homeartpictures, an upvote, a comment and a resteem, a trifecta, you're awesome!

you are welcome....

Pancakes - a favorite food of my children! Thank shared!

That's so awesome, thanks so much @olga.maslievich

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.73
ETH 2525.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47