57 Chinese & Kabab -II

in #food6 years ago

57 Chinese & Kabab -II

Few days before I visited this food place, food was okay so i come back again this time i will check Kabab Set Menu (In their menu they keep this name). When I am hungry (I mean hurry to eat) some time I checkout different food place. Their food quality will tell if coming back or not again to eat there.

20180411_151322.jpg

Kabab Set Menu

Iteam of the Food :
Grill chicken
Naan
Salad

20180411_154704.jpg

57 Chinese & Kabab (Food Place) from Outside

I don't know why they added extra souse with Grill chicken, it should dry is better. With souse it not looking good. When i tasted it was delicious in one word.

7 20180411_145438.jpg

Cash Counter

Naan roti was little oily may be they added extra butter. I like Naan roti

8 20180411_145019.jpg

Fork and Spoons

Salad was Hot ( i mean paper ) I didn't like at all. over all food was good.

9 20180411_144705.jpg

10 20180411_151321.jpg

Kabab Set Menu

Almost 15 days before I I wrote one post about 57 Chinese & Kabab. you may check that post : https://steemit.com/food/@farukcom/57-chinese-and-kabab

Special thanks@redes @nfctc.org @ccoin @cryptos for my last post
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@farukcom/next-to-dubai-international-airport
I received 150 love (you call upvote )

If you like to get follower and upvote free you may checkout
Steemengine or Steemfollower

Sort:  

wow .. some different kind of Kabab with traditional roti.. :)

It is look delicious.... but I think there are lots of oil in there.... And don't you think that portion is little bit small for one person ???

It looks good

So delicious and yummy recipe..simple but awesome tasty.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @farukcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Looks really good. I will go and check the recipe.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

seems delicious..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40