57 Chinese & Kabab

in #food6 years ago

57 Chinese & Kabab

I have a open secret, love for food, I like to eat 🍲! All the new place open in my area i like to check them, their food, service and place. If they pass i continue to eat other wise i don't go there again!

00 20180411_151315.jpg

Chinese Set

Iteam of the Food :
Fried Chicken
Vegetable Curry
Egg Fried Rice
Salad
Soft Drinks

0 20180411_154701.jpg

57 Chinese & Kabab (Food Place) from Outside

1 20180411_151308.jpg

Chinese Set-II
Fried Chicken: That was best part for me i like that very much! i don't know why they call fried chicken it's similar tandoori or grill chicken.

Vegetable Curry: Vegetable curry was good.

2 20180411_151310.jpg

Chinese Set-III

Egg Fried Rice: Right was okay, no problem with egg fried rich.
Salad: I don't like that much, they make it hot very very hot for me.

3 20180411_145009.jpg

Napkin in a napkin holder

They made their own napkin holder with their place name and logo, Sound good all brand food place have their system. little business opener follow that.

4 20180411_145017.jpg

Fork and spoons

They also made plate with their name and logo. I don't know why they didn't gave knife, how people will cut meat with that!

In my exam they passed. I think i will visit again the place, still kabab remain to check out.

Best way to know the things good way always ask question. You are welcome to ask me question, I will try to answer if i know the answer. Thanks everyone to visit my blog!

Special thanks @lebekons @nfctc.org @angrysage @unfixable for my last post
https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@farukcom/dosa-another-famous-dubai-food-in-uae
I received 150 love (you call upvote )

If you like to get follower and upvote free you may checkout
Steemengine or Steemfollower

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @farukcom.

This post has received a 2.41 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @farukcom.

You got a 2.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @farukcom!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.26
Server time: 06:40:55
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 256.65/200.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 8
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

hmmm.. looking delicious,. <3

I love food too! hahaha I think it's one of the best part of the day, when you just sit and enjoy your meal with peace. Everything in your plate was looking so delicious, even though you said the salad was really hot (I understand you, I don't like hot things too much) but in general it was okay and that's whyat matters, right? Greetings!

You got a 4.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @farukcom!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42