The Tomato Bruschetta Photo Challenge - Daddykirbs Live ShowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

CustomThumb_bruschetta-live.png

During my YouTube Live show here on the Daddykirbs Farm I was talking about my Tomato Bruschetta Video, then Tangi The Cavers Wife made this suggestion: We should have an Instagram Tomato Bruschetta Photo challenge! How fun would it be for everyone to try that recipe then post photos of their creation on Instagram.

Steemit Food Photo Challenge!

I'd like to extend that to Steemit! Go check out the video, then post your photos of your Bruschetta in the comments below. Next week I'll shout out the user with the most upvotes on their photo! Tag @daddykirbs in the comment here and on Instagram!

Sort:  

This was just another awesome show sharing your knowledge with us all! Resteemit!

I love tomatos

Hahah that's great! :)

Nice idea! I'm horrible in the kitchen though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43