๐Ÿ… How to Make Tomato Bruschetta Bread! - Fun and YUMMY ๐Ÿ…

in #food โ€ข 7 years ago

Fresh Tomatoes and Basil from the garden! Garlic, Salt and Oil... Oh YUM! This is such an easy and delicious way to use those veggies from the garden.

Video Tutorial

Are you Hungry Yet!?

After watching the video, if you still have questions please let me know. I would be glad to help you make this wonderfully delicious and healthy recipe. Enjoy!

Tomato-Bruschetta.png


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] Woodworkers of Steemit Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! ๐Ÿ˜Ž
daddykirbs blogA Picker At Heart - Using This Discarded Old Wooden Ladder in This Log Cabin Bathroom!
daddykirbs blogSmall Town Police Militarized?
daddykirbs blogSomething You Did NOT Know About Me - Surprise Number 1
daddykirbs blogThe Best YouTube VLOGGING Camera? - Stepping up my game


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort: ย 

made me hungry.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wayfaraway from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I enjoy making that as well, thanks for posting! Easy recipe but full of flavor and goodness! Also as a side note thanks for leaving in a few outtakes at the end, those are fun to see and I believe also shows that all videos take longer than you think they would just so the information that you want to share is presented in a more coherent way! :-)

Yes, the video shooting always takes at least 3 times longer than the finished product... sometimes much much more.

Then after the shooting there is the video editing! :-)

I'm sure others will agree with me in saying to you that it is much appreciated! Thanks and keep up the good work!

Your encouragement is much appreciated too. I have gotten to the point where most videos can be done is about 4 hours total time with concept, shooting, editing and uploading. I do sacrifice some fancy editing to make it all happen that fast, but right now it's about getting the content out.

That looks so good! Love that it comes from your garden!

O wow! Yep, I think I am getting hungry! haha

Do you have tomatoes ready for this @raincountry ?

Not yet, ours do not get ripe here for another couple of weeks to a month, especially this year with things being so far behind.

UP-VOTED! Yeah! That's sounds,looks and I'll bet ya' taste delicious! Thanks!

give it a try and let me know what you think :)

I will! Can't wait. Thanks again!

nice catch at the end :D so that's what today's cheat sheet looks like ;) great video sir I see I was wrong on what you was going to make I forgot you don't need tomatoes for pesto :/ thanks for sharing

great video @daddykirbs ... gonna try it out for sure

That looks nice!

Looks good man. I'll have to make that myself, thank you for the tutorial. :)

Thanks for sharing this with us friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46