Sharing a Cup of Sweetness!/Cute Fascinating Food Art.

in #food-art6 years ago (edited)

Cute and creative food art really fascinates me! Like these Japanese bread sticks I had that goes with a delightful yummy choco fudge!

I bought it from the nearby shop while on my way home from work. 

I just feel I needed more sugar as I've been so caught up with work in the past days. We have a co-worker who can't come to work for a week due to health related reason and we needed to cover her lost hours. So whenever I arrive from work I crave for something sweet! I always believe anything sweet gives good energy and a happy mood =) 

This is also a favorite snack that I enjoy since my childhood but the bread sticks I had back then were once plain and eventually it was upgraded to a more delightful version with cute animal prints and quotes which are said related to selected animals. 

There's a little surprise here too because in each pack you don't know what animal prints you will have with your bread sticks and I think that adds the fun of this delighful treat. Sometimes it's hard to choose which one to eat first as they are all so cute to look at. 😊 Here, have some, which one do you like?

Though some animal quotes aren't really based on facts, just like how the fox was quoted here. (Oh, poor fox) . I also don't think a seal loves to sun tan!

I always save the best for last. This Panda stick is very rare and special. Out of the 3 packs I opened, I only got one Panda. 🐼

Image Source/Credit: askideas.com

So that was it. I hope you enjoyed my short blog or somehow made your day sweeter! Well, yes, life is bittersweet in reality but there's always a way to increase the sweet level. Have a great week everyone!!!

With much love from Cebu!

@island-girl

Thank you! Daghan Salamat! Maraming Salamat po!


Sort:  

Oh. The Japanese bread sticks with animal prints and quotes are really so cute. I love them. It seems that in any country, fox means foxy--beware of lies, and panda means rare!
Thank you for sharing this blog, I feel so sweet!
Oh. Today I bought 2 potatos, they look as big as a new born baby head, so funny.

Hello @ginafraser! I'm happy you enjoyed this blog 😊
I love potato too! That's funny size for a potato hehe. In my country most potatoes have a size of a tennis ball.

Fun to eat food. I like treat, I soft fudge can't go wrong. ^^ That's why you're so sweet.

So sweet. Thank you! 🐼

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.57% upvote!
I was summoned by @island-girl. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 1.35% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @island-girl! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34