Challenge Completed - Arms and Shoulders Day 856 reps on September 19

Third night in the gym in a row last night, definitely feeling like I'm getting back on track with my training. I have decided to have tonight off from the gym though as getting back to this 3 day cycle will take a few weeks, so every fourth night is rest night.
It's probably a good thing to do as I don't want to over do it.

It was back to arms and shoulders again last night, gee doing 5 sets of 20 reps is really tough. If you have never tried it by the fifth set the muscles are burning.
I have been going to a different gym than the normal one I go to and I much prefer it there, there is much more room to move around and your not in everyone's face like at my usual gym.
I'm not sure what I have done to my back either but for the last 4 days now it has been really sore, I think I must have done something in my sleep because it feels like I have torn a muscle of something. Hasn't stopped me from training though lol.

Body weight 126 kgs

 

☠️ The Workout - Arms and Shoulders Day ☠️

 
💪 20 reps * 5 sets single arm bicep curl, @15kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets iso lateral tricep, @6.5kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets db trap raises, @3kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets external rotations, @2kgs

💪 20 reps * 5 sets front delts iso-lateral rotations upwards, @2kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep behind head @15kgs, @17.5kgs, @21kgs, @17.5kgs, @15kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets standing tricep push down on cable @31.5kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets iso lateral row @20kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets cable rope row, @21kgs, @24.5kgs, @28kgs, @24.5kgs, @21kgs

💪 12 reps * 5 sets shoulder press, @32kgs

💪12 reps * 4 sets and 8 reps * 1 set single bicep curl, @20kgs, @25kgs, @32kgs (8 reps), @25kgs, @20kgs



src

Sort:  

Great to hear what you still in the sports. I am inviting you to the challengeherewould a good warmup for you :)

best of guys for your contribtion

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @thevillan. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82