Friday Boxing Workout + Choco-Healthy Meal + 1 SBD Giveaway :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Happy Friday

Good morning guys. Happy Friday!
So it's the last workout of the week for me, and what's best to end this than with another round of the amazing boxing workout we did on Monday ?

The Workout

Yea it's Popsugar once again, and it's that same amazing boxing workout. I decided that its best for my muscle development to attack upper body twice the week. I love jabs, crosses, and push ups.
It was another round of boxing, upper body exhausting, core muscle toning, fantastic workout!
Yes my muscles are sore, and I love it!
Haven't given it a try yet? Check it out below. Highly recommended!

The Meal

Today I wanted to award myself in a choco-fantastic way :) Oh but the good choco, dark choco.
Yea I do have a dark-chocolate spread at home, and I love every bit of it.
So today's post-workout breakfast consisted of..

  • Arabic bread sandwich with Cheese and cucumber
  • Multi-Cereal dark choco toast with walnuts and cashews
  • An awesome Bagel with chia seeds on top

Look at 'em chocolate smiling .. I'm smiling too LOL

image.png

The giveaway !

So, I have a small giveaway today of 1 SBD, as it's the end of this week's workout, to the first to answer the following question:
What did I have as a hot drink this morning? :)
Post your reply quickly, correctly, and the prize is yours :)

Summary of this week's workouts

Here are the workouts we did this week (and the cool/special meals too :))

Have a great weekend guys, and stay fit!

@mcfarhat

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @arabpromo courtesy of @mcfarhat!

Jealous! and you made me hungry after I just ate lol

Bagel and chia seeds?! That's something new, @mcfarhat! I have had a super busy week, and yes, time for me to hit the gym soon. :D

oh it is DELICIOUS :D
Yea we should always make time for our fitness, well done ;)
Enjoy your weekend!

chocolate drink ? 😂

Noooo think again, or check my older posts ;)

haha... someone won already haha 😂

Hot tea....Of course
You drink it every morning..
Ginger+dates London instant tea...

Haha well done!
You just earned yourself 1 SBD :)

Thanks for the gift...Appreciated...

you're welcome !

Do you make your own bagels on do you buy them with chia seeds? I've made ginger tea using fresh ginger root before, but I've never tried make it with dates. It does sound like a yummy combination!

No I actually bought them with Chia seeds already.
Nice to hear you making your own ginger tea, awesome! Yes with dates they are even tastier, and more health benefits !
Thanks for stopping by :)

Great looking chocolate toasts! 😄

Thank you @jasmink, and it's not just the looks, THE TASTE OMG ! :D

Okay, since someone already guessed you drank hot tea this morning, how about I try something wicked difficult, and predict what you'll drink tomorrow...


via GIPHY

Okay, it was tough, but I think I'm gonna go with, a cup of hot tea.

Please let me know how I do... LOLOL!

hahaha @traciyork you're hilariouuus !
oh it is not any hot tea, ginger + date hot tea :D
if you can get your hand on such combination, you'll be addicted LOL

Oh, wow - that sounds amazing! I love lemon ginger tea, but haven't see any varieties with dates - gotta keep my eyes open now. Thanks for the suggestion! 😊

I think it a good idea for you to learn about Chinses kungfu

I love chinese Kungfu, particularly Wing Chun ! ;)

fortunately , i am quite familiar with wing chun . I have practiced it since junior

That is amazing!
I've really enjoyed watching all 3 parts of IP Man movie :)
Sadly there aren't much of places here to learn it hands on. There is a quite far place, hopefully one day i could sign up !

If you need I can provide some video tutorials for you ,but most are in Chinese :D

I was going to say coffee or hot tea,
But someone beat me too it
Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55