You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Boxing Workout + Choco-Healthy Meal + 1 SBD Giveaway :)

in #fitness6 years ago

Okay, since someone already guessed you drank hot tea this morning, how about I try something wicked difficult, and predict what you'll drink tomorrow...


via GIPHY

Okay, it was tough, but I think I'm gonna go with, a cup of hot tea.

Please let me know how I do... LOLOL!

Sort:  

hahaha @traciyork you're hilariouuus !
oh it is not any hot tea, ginger + date hot tea :D
if you can get your hand on such combination, you'll be addicted LOL

Oh, wow - that sounds amazing! I love lemon ginger tea, but haven't see any varieties with dates - gotta keep my eyes open now. Thanks for the suggestion! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55