Introducing me

in #first7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I'm Lizzie, but you can call me Lizbliz! I'm new to steemit so first I'll tell you a little about myself. I love art, other peoples and yes I do my own as well. I like to play video games. (yes a girl gamer!) I love to swim and be outdoors, I'm very friendly, definitely a people person! I love seeing other peoples points of views (which is why I'm guessing I'll like this!) I'm all about people having different views and opinions because let's be honest we ALL have a different opinion of things. I've grown up in the LDS church and as of now I'm not so religious and I won't judge you for whoever you are or aspire to be! I'm 18 and just learning about all the things you have to do as an adult. I'll be 19 this coming December and I just graduated high school! Anyhow as my first post and its probably kind of lame, I'll keep it short, thank you for reading and I hope to post more and better things. Comment and tell me a little about yourself!

Sort:  

Hey and welcome to steemit, I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :)

Thank you so much! (:

Welcome to Steemit @lizbliz :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Hi! You will love it here! :)

Thank you! (:

Nice to have you on board, Lizzie! You are going to love it here! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Only if you follow back! Haha thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45