Angels and Humans | Ep 1-12 | Season One Collected

in #fiction7 years ago

Angels and Humans is a series which looks to explore the world through a range of characters eyes. Some of what they see is life as we know it, some is from a world invisible to us. Each player within has their unique set of strengths and weaknesses which they carry across their experiences and continually challenge them in various ways.

Writing fiction for me is a counter balance to lots of my other activities as it allows me to explore ideas from a different perspective and share some of my findings creatively. I spend a lot of time running mental simulations but they can be somewhat dry in presentation. My hope is to blend and weave some of the concepts into stories that people can both enjoy and think upon themselves. There can be truth in fiction also.

Any feedback is appreciated and the comments section of posts is always open :)

This is the first Season of 12 Episodes listed in order.

**

Episode 01: Misstep

Episode 02: Review

Episode 03: Sauce

Episode 04: Crush

Episode 05: Fresh

Episode 06: Coffee

Episode 07: Flame

Episode 08: Shadows

Episode 09: Adaptation

Episode 10: Suited

Episode 11: Doorways

Episode 12: Acceptance

**

Taraz
[ a Steemit original ]

Sort:  

Looking forward to reading these!

I think this is nice because there is a new experience and new ideas that means new life

Thank you for sharing this poste @tarazkp.

Now I'm kicking myself. When I first saw the title for one of these I assumed (because the word Season was in the title) that it was a discussion of some television series I hadn't heard of. So I had skipped it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79