The neighbor of the nineteenth

in #ficcion6 years ago

I approached her pouty lips. I kissed him with desperate passion, while my hands tore her black bra, looking for her tender nipples.

I went down to them and caressed them .

She looked at me, grabbed my head and brought to her breasts. I, thirsty, it bit her nipples, kissed her, as she groaned and she said me things in French. I knelt down, lifted her miniskirt and she opened her legs, inviting me to get wet in the effluvia of pleasure. 

 I brought my mouth closer and that I could feel the heat of the volcano that burned between her legs. 

My fingers, as dance  masters, danced with to the movements of his hips. My tongue could not resist to getting lost in the red passion of his crotch, until she screamed of pleasure. 

In that moment we hear an unmistakable sound. We reached the nineteenth floor in our elevator.

 

Fuente de la imagen:  Pixabay


Si te gustó esta entrada también puedes leer estas:  

 ¡No al fomento de la piratería en Steemit!

Quinientos gramos

Ya no te tengo

El beso deseado

La promesa

 Cómo activar la escritura por voz de Google Drive 

Conversaciones por whatsapp: Spiderman 

Antes y estar

Ahora sí me voy a presentar

Atardecer en la playa de Las Canteras

Sort:  

Nice description thanks for sharing @moises-moran

thanks for reading me.

Congratulations @moises-moran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93