ToLifeLoveandFashion, a Lifestyle, Beauty, and Fashion Blog

in #fashion7 years ago (edited)

ToLifeLoveandFashion was created to the sound of wine glasses clinking in a circle of girlfriends gossiping about life and love over flipping pages of fashion magazines.

I’ve been a fashion fanatic ever since I can remember and I’m always asked where I get a lot of my wardrobe pieces almost daily, so I thought to embrace the blogosphere as a creative outlet to showcase some fashion inspiration, a place to write, and share my experiences in hopes of inspiring others.

Not only do I love styling but I love supporting and cheering on other women. I know girl on girl bullying all too well and I wanted a place young women could go to know that they aren’t alone, be inspired by my stories, and that they WILL find prince charming.

Starting a life with my husband was a daunting adventure but one that I couldn’t have been more excited on taking. It’s okay to not have EVERYTHING figured out right now. If you wake up one morning to find yourself staring at your closet and decide to reinvent yourself, do it. I mean, after all, playing dress up starts at age 5 and never truly ends…right Kate Spade?

I’m Kayla and I’m just a girl starting out in this big ol’ world right alongside my husband with a huge obsession of fashion and a little bit of a wino.

So here’s to life, love, and fashion. CHEERS!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit Kayla :)

I'm not a girl so I'm going to be honest and say that dress up and wardrobe gives me no interest 😂 but there are definitely so many people out there on steemit who definitely will share the same interests as you! That's why I love this platform. Everyone has all kinds of interests that you can connect with and if one interest doesn't pan out, maybe there's a second one. I love writing and wine so I'm looking forward to those posts! But I know for sure all the fashion fanatics out there or females looking for wardrobe tips would love your content.

Welcome again to steemit!

Welcome aboard @kaybrooke Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response.
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

Welcome to Steem @kaybrooke I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @kaybrooke :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Welcome to Steemit @kaybrooke!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64