Healing Families Destroyed by CPS (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part II)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

May this Christmas 2017 be a time of healing for this dear family that has been terrorized and left in shattered pieces by the government-funded Terrorists widely known as "Child Protection Services."

My friend, Anna, has already shared with us how this time of year has normally been a Nightmare Before Christmas.

But there is hope on the horizon. 2018 could be a year of reconciliation for this family.

And my greatest desire is that 2018 will be a year where this most evil of Child Trafficking systems begins to shatter under the weight of public revelations.

** Anna's story continues below.
** Names have been changed to protect both of our families from the very real risk of vindictive retaliation that faces anybody who reveals the dastardly deeds of these government-funded monster agents.

......

Anna's Family Story Part II ...

We haven't seen Benjamin, my husband's son, for years. He's a grown man with two daughters who live with him. He's had his own battle wth the beastly system ... same Team Leader/Supervisor who sanctioned Twyla's abduction, offered Ben a deal -- testify against your Dad in court, and we'll let you see your daughter! Ben agreed. That daughter is 12-years old now, and her sister is 10.

They're meeting the rest of us for the first time this year.

Suspicion -- Accusation -- Fear -- Division

They turn family members against each other. Social Workers guilt you into making statements against each other. They ply you for the negative statements and change wording just enough to skew the meaning to sound as ugly as possible.

They made Ben and his Dad enemies.

Maybe this year, God willing, we could reconcile ...

Our truck pulls into Ben's driveway just after dark. 12-yr-old Trudy opens the door just a crack, then closes it.

"They're here! They're here!" she exclaims breathlessy, hopping up and down ... We climb out of the truck, and Ben steps outside to greet us. They stand still, Father and Son, facing each other for a long moment ...

Finally, they embrace. They hold onto each other wordlessly for a long time.

I can tell my husband is weeping by how his shoulders are shaking.

He carefully composes himself and then introduces Liam, Ben's younger brother.

Liam was not quite 2 when our family was torn to pieces. Now he's almost as tall as Ben ... and Ema, Ben's youngest sister, who was born after we were all driven apart from each other.

She looks just like her older sister did when they stole her from us, when all the horror started. In fact, she's 9, the same age as Lisa was ...

-----


(flashback to 11 years earler)

They came just before Christmas. Two men; the Social Worker and the Team Leader asking questions. They had a report that all we had for food was instant noodles (easily disproven) and something about a female child "rubbing a doll on her titties."

When the Social Worker, Richard Hardcock, related this phrase, he blushed, and smirked and licked his lips.


**

MISTAKE #1: WE ALL TALKED TO THEM.
RULE #1: NEVER TALK TO THEM.

Tell them to leave your property. No matter how reasonable they seem, they absolutely can not make money from your family unless you go with the program, whether by force or by consent. They want you to make a plan - a "Protection Plan," except that the moment you do this, you have admitted to being unfit to parent and have unknowingly given your consent. Consent is what they seek. DO NOT CONSENT!
**

The bonds and friendships Lisa had were systematically severed and replaced wth twisted versions: Johanna, her first foster-mom, told her we were drugging her and that's why she never remembered being abused. Cops, Counsellors, Social Workers, all interrogated her mercilesly until they felt they had extracted what they wanted.

"Okay. He's a bad, bad man," she puts her head down on her arms.

"Please, can I please go home now?"

This after a particularly grueling four-hour interrogation at a police station, was the break in her spirit they had been waiting for. Instead of letting her go home, they set about dismantling our family, one at a time.

"Your daughter has made some very serious allegations, Anna! You need to respond appropriately."

"What did she say?" I asked Richard Hardcock, the Social Worker.

"We can't tell you that," he replied.

"How can I respond appropriately if I don't know what she said? Obviously! Let me talk to her. Whatever happened, let her tell me. Oh my God! Please! Tell me! What happened to my daughter?!?!"

The Social Worker wrote in his report that I was being non-compliant; that I was protecting my husband - the perpetrator. He recommended that I get a psychiatric evaluation and a risk assessment, but did not mention drug tests.

Later he wrote a twisted, leading statement in a report to court --

"Anna's extreme weight-loss and irrational behaviour is consistent with crystal meth use."

-----

(present day - December 2017)

We've got to find Lisa while we are in town. I task my older son, Joe, age 25, with the search since he knows a lot of local people ...

He phones me where I'm staying ... "Mom! I'm at the Department Store. Lisa is here with Gabriel!" ... my grandson!

Oh my heart. "I'm on my way!"

We hug. We kiss each other's faces. We don't care who is watching. I tell her how beautiful she is -- she tells me I still look the same. Both our faces are wet. My girl, my girl! Oh, I love you so much! I NEVER abandoned you! I miss you every day ...

Could it be? Could we all spend Christmas together somehow? Sharing a plate of nachos at a local restaurant, I scarecely dare to hope ...

Perhaps, God willing, maybe this year ... maybe ...?!

But the damage goes deep. As I talk with my daughter -- the one MCFD took away to "protect" -- the depth of the damage starts to show. She's on anti-anxiety medication, has a long list of foods she can't or won't eat, tells me of her episodes of night terrors

... and she blames my husband, Chuck.

She can't remember how she and her brother had asked to call him "Dad," because my children said it would be confusing to their new baby brother if they called their step-dad by his name, and besides, Lisa had said to me back then, "He's filled the empty hole in my heart where a Daddy's 'sposed to be," how she lavished kisses all over his face, or how if she pouted he'd get her brother to feed the chickens and put away the dishes instead of her.

Under the Ministry of Children and Family Development (MCFD) supervision, we weren't allowed to say anything positive about Chuck at all -- not even "remember the pancakes he made?" because that was a good memory.

"He forced us to call him Daddy. He made me kiss him if I wanted to go to my friend's house ..." and she starts recounting all the horrible things she was told that he did. Her face clouds over in rage. She is still in pain after all this time. Those three years of brainwashing surely took its toll.

...

He is a monster to her,
and to say anything differently is still forbidden.

...

to be continued ...

...

"Write it down! Don't let your story fade away unheard, unknown!"
(Anna's close friend, Hazel)

.....

.....

Follow @familyprotection on Steemit.
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or place them for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Share your own story and use the tag #familyprotection

TOGETHER LET'S STOP LEGAL KIDNAPPING

.....

.....


This account of TRUE events that took place 11 years ago and was written by my friend, Anna. It is the third in a series that she and I will be sharing here on Steemit with the familyprotection tag. Please share this story with others, so that we can wake people up to the atrocities being committed in our so-called civilized societies. The mainstream media will rarely broach the subject. We must expose these stories to the light of day -- and stand up as a society to stop this abuse of families and children.

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection

Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @canadian-coconut for supporting @familyprotection

May I know about Child protection agencies dear @familyprotection

This post has been upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs

so informative post

😡😡😡😡😡😡
Difficult to put into words how that makes me feel, anyone who has any doubts that these agencies have been corrupted need to take a red pill.
The very act of threatening and bribing one family member to testify against another with their own child as 'bait' for false testimony is horrendous.
I just got everyone with me to read it as there are a number of parents here and the outrage is unanimous. Some have tears and are finding it hard to believe this is a true account of real events. I'm showing them the back story now.
This story is one that needs resteeming, re-telling and shouting from the rooftops until everyone is aware of these crimes that are taking place under the cover of 'protection'.
Time to say 'No More!'

Thank-you Thank-you for reading this to all those around you, and making them question what they thought they knew.
It is so hard for people to believe the depravity that these so-called "Child Protection" agents stoop too -- but it sadly very, very true and not a rarity.

Hi Linda, you're a fantastic truth teller regarding the dangers of vaccinations. I therefore just want to give you a heads up on a new video I just came across that I find incredibly scary. The video is here. Please have a listen:

I've also included it as part of a related post on my blog, but most important is that people watch this video and understand what the plans are coming down the pike with vaccinations. This is really scary stuff that will be tied to the UN ID 2020 program. They plan to link national IDs with your vaccination records. You will not be able to travel without a full vaccination schedule if they have it their way. You'll most likely also not be able to keep your children or be able to receive any government services either.

I can't read Anna's story without rivers of tears streaming down my face. What an incredible injustice has been done to this family. These cps workers are monsters! There's no humanity left in them or they wouldn't do what they do. The: I'm only doing my job, doesn't cut it here either: find yourself a real job and leave these poor families and children alone! And you're right about how easy it is to convince people to believe that they have done something they haven't. The police are very good at that too, even without trying. I freeze when I see them show up on a road or when they drive behind me, even when all my papers are in order, taxes paid, car tested and passed, all lights working: I still sweat that they might stop us and 'do us' for something...and this is Ireland, not even the US. CPS does it too, they put words in your mouth, in that of children, and everything they write down is their word against yours and they win...I think my wish for 2018 is like yours @canadian-coconut: let's all work hard to expose these monsters and break them down piece by piece.

What kills me is knowing that all of that time separated, all of that time angry at the wrong people, all of that time missing out on loving each other you will never get back. Anna I am saddened that you have missed loving on your children because someone wanted to take that away from you. They separated a loving family for their own intentions. It is really eerie knowing they can walk in your home and turn your world upside down just like that. I can’t begin to imagine being separated from my precious children. This is a wake up call that it could happen to anyone.

I will continue to resteem these stories, share them with my loved ones so they can know what to do and what not to do if these monsters come on their property. Thank you for your story and sharing your pain with us so we can really see the truth. I am praying for a miracle that you all can be reunited once again. ❤️

Thank-you for sharing these stories. It is so important for people to realize the type of wicked and crazy stuff that goes on.
I hope that these stories encourage even more people to do the same and share their stories of family abuse.

Absolutely! If we don’t share the truth how will anyone ever know about the wickedness? They are so clever at hiding the truth and disguising who they really are. Too many people “trusts” the government and the organizations they put together, it’s time to uncover this madness. I hope more people will come forward to share their stories too. This could possibly save many families in the future from experiencing this type of abuse.

Just curious:
The story is heavy and honest. I don’t have cHildren of my own but my heart sank when i read this.
My question is:
Do you think that people working for this Agency are all monsters?
It is a job like so many more.
Do you think it is personal for them? Or is it business as usual = just do your duty from nine to five and go home?

Much respect for your stories and the actions you do.
Best regards,
alex

If they are involved in Child Trafficking -- I consider that a monster.
So if a Social Worker goes into the situation assuming that the parent is guilty, and refusing any evidence to the contrary of their pre-conceived opinions ... then rents or sells that child into foster care or adoption -- they are abhorrent and anti-family and anti-child. They are supposed to protecting children -- not ripping them away from loving families and placing them in abusive Foster Care homes.

Now if there are Social Workers that actually evaluate all evidence, and don't assume guilt right off the bat -- and try to keep the child with parents whenever possible, or at least with another family member -- that Social Worker would not be a monster.

However, from what I have observed, the system is stacked to hire and/or create monsters.

My blood was boiling as I trailed down this story, My hands refused to type anything, because my mind is not composed this far, i had to step away from my keyboard for about 45 minutes before writing this comment. I can't begin to comprehend the pain and stress you and your family had to go through.
They break our children beyond, trick them and emotionally burden them to making "innocent flawed statement" just because they think they can go back home when they do.
We need to make the process as stressful as possible for this CPS set of devils. Children should never be left for interrogation alone.

Anna, I am deeply sorry for what happened, and I hope you all get to spend this holiday together this time without fear, without one iota of fear. Godspeed Dear friend.

Ya, brutal story for sure. I was kidnapped by the government as a child 20 years ago. They didn't treat us kids that good. Mom has schizophrenia. The government was just as crazy but at least we know mom loved us. Know a bit what Native people went though. My experience was much luckier. Just think of the history of how children are treated. Makes sense we have a broken system and more of the same to day. Still it's not an excuse. The b.s. from the agencies must stop.

I am so sorry that this happened to you too!
It would be great if you wrote about your experiences and tagged it #familyprotection

We are trying to expose these atrocities to the light of day.
Thank-you so much for leaving this comment.

I have told some of the story once or twice, could give it another go with the tag. Thanks!

That would be great. Thank-you.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@havok777/i-have-a-story-about-being-raised-by-the-ignoramus So did release a sort of story about it. Thank you for getting me thinking about this again. I like to tell the story yet perhaps in a more abstract way. I need to use my art and music as an outlet for this.

This brings up so many emotions in me, but mainly it is anger. What families are being put through, what control the CPS have and how readily they play with peoples lives, like they are pieces on a board. How utterly hopeless they make people feel, how they are striving to destroy our spirits, our families, our well being. How this nightmare is a reality for more and more families, that it continues to happen globally. We must be united and make our voices heard, we are connected now more than ever and that must be used to it's fullest advantage.

This reminds me of a story that happened in a family I know with a false confession and details. It's quite true. And CPS, of course, was at the center of it. It is scary the power they have and the way that people are so scared of them that they'll do anything.

This is a truly heartbreaking expose of the corruption and sheer evil that lays at the heart of the entire worlds child protection agencies. Sadly if the court system refuses the fight for them, then people need to empower thmselves and others. From that perspective the care and sense of community offered by @familyprotection promises to empower those that have been left powerless by a system that takes both their children and their voice! Thank you for giving people the courage to once again find that voice and speak out about this insidious darkness.

It's difficult to believe that we live in an age where such things are allowed to happen. A time where at their lowest ebb family members are pitted against eac other using progaganda techniques the Nazi's would have been proud of! I don't know when this is going to stop, what I do know is that with every brave post such as this that day grows slowly nearer. My only hope is that the suffereing of brave parents such as Anna will not have been in vain, that their pain will go on to become a thorn in the side of anyone that sanctions this abuse. That their voice will become a collective primal shout of rage that one day the entire world will hear. Thank you @canadian-coconut

There are no words that can appropriately describe how much my heart hurts reading this story. But this:
MISTAKE #1: WE ALL TALKED TO THEM.
RULE #1: NEVER TALK TO THEM.
And the paragraph that follows, hell yes! Do Not Consent, or as I tell my children, NO is the most powerful word in the English language. Sometimes the best thing is to keep it simple, and saying No is as simple as it gets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78