You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Families Destroyed by CPS (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part II)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

My blood was boiling as I trailed down this story, My hands refused to type anything, because my mind is not composed this far, i had to step away from my keyboard for about 45 minutes before writing this comment. I can't begin to comprehend the pain and stress you and your family had to go through.
They break our children beyond, trick them and emotionally burden them to making "innocent flawed statement" just because they think they can go back home when they do.
We need to make the process as stressful as possible for this CPS set of devils. Children should never be left for interrogation alone.

Anna, I am deeply sorry for what happened, and I hope you all get to spend this holiday together this time without fear, without one iota of fear. Godspeed Dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87