You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Families Destroyed by CPS (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part II)

I can't read Anna's story without rivers of tears streaming down my face. What an incredible injustice has been done to this family. These cps workers are monsters! There's no humanity left in them or they wouldn't do what they do. The: I'm only doing my job, doesn't cut it here either: find yourself a real job and leave these poor families and children alone! And you're right about how easy it is to convince people to believe that they have done something they haven't. The police are very good at that too, even without trying. I freeze when I see them show up on a road or when they drive behind me, even when all my papers are in order, taxes paid, car tested and passed, all lights working: I still sweat that they might stop us and 'do us' for something...and this is Ireland, not even the US. CPS does it too, they put words in your mouth, in that of children, and everything they write down is their word against yours and they win...I think my wish for 2018 is like yours @canadian-coconut: let's all work hard to expose these monsters and break them down piece by piece.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87