You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Families Destroyed by CPS (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part II)

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Ya, brutal story for sure. I was kidnapped by the government as a child 20 years ago. They didn't treat us kids that good. Mom has schizophrenia. The government was just as crazy but at least we know mom loved us. Know a bit what Native people went though. My experience was much luckier. Just think of the history of how children are treated. Makes sense we have a broken system and more of the same to day. Still it's not an excuse. The b.s. from the agencies must stop.

Sort:  

I am so sorry that this happened to you too!
It would be great if you wrote about your experiences and tagged it #familyprotection

We are trying to expose these atrocities to the light of day.
Thank-you so much for leaving this comment.

I have told some of the story once or twice, could give it another go with the tag. Thanks!

That would be great. Thank-you.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@havok777/i-have-a-story-about-being-raised-by-the-ignoramus So did release a sort of story about it. Thank you for getting me thinking about this again. I like to tell the story yet perhaps in a more abstract way. I need to use my art and music as an outlet for this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88