Some quotes about flowers..โ€Œ ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


I have some new photos of our gardens flowers :) and some quotes about flowers..๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ
Photos taken by Samsung J5..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful; they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.
By Luther Burbank

CYMERA_20190604_112652.jpg

Little things seem nothing, but they give peace, like those meadow flowers which individually seem odorless but all together perfume the air.
By Georges Bernanos

CYMERA_20190604_112511.jpg

I am going to try to pay attention to the spring. I am going to look around at all the flowers, and look up at the hectic trees. I am going to close my eyes and listen.
By Anne Lamott

CYMERA_20190604_112221.jpg

Change is a continuous process. You cannot assess it with the static yardstick of a limited time frame. When a seed is sown into the ground, you cannot immediately see the plant. You have to be patient. With time, it grows into a large tree. And then the flowers bloom, and only then can the fruits be plucked.
By Mamata Banerjee

Perfumes are the feelings of flowers, and as the human heart, imagining itself alone and unwatched, feels most deeply in the night-time, so seems it as if the flowers, in musing modesty, await the mantling eventide ere they give themselves up wholly to feeling, and breathe forth their sweetest odours. Flow forth, ye perfumes of my heart, and seek beyond these mountains the dear one of my dreams!
By Heinrich Heine

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Quotes by Hermann Hesse
Some Nature quotes and my photography of Nature.. ๐Ÿƒ
Painting with dried roses.. ๐ŸŒน
Quotes about life.. ๐Ÿ€
Video of drawing with dried roses ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Photography of flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
Earth laughs in flowers...๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Video of my painting and celery leaves ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€ exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes and Some strawberries ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿƒ
Painting and dried flowers
Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft ๐ŸŒน
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting ๐ŸŒน with dried flowers ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

the purple flower is so beautiful ;) amazing

Flowers are fantastice and the purple one is great too. ;) thanksss

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57