[CR] night photography of flowers..

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0


I want to start sharing some of my photographies at ntopaz..
Photography of our gardens small flowers..
Photos in colours and in black and white..
But I think every thing is better in colours :)

Photography at night is as amazing as at day..
And I'm going to share one of them tonight.

Camera: Samsung Galaxy J5

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Photography of flowers..🌸🌼🍃
Earth laughs in flowers...🌹🍃 (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Video of my painting and celery leaves 😊🍀 exclusive @dtube 💜💜
Quotes and Some strawberries 🍓🍃
Painting and dried flowers
Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft 🌹
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting 🌹 with dried flowers 🌹 by @zpzn 💜 @dtube 💜💜
Some quotes about flowers..‌ 🌼🍃🌼🍃
My first video of animals drawing 😄 by @zpzn 💜 video for @dtube 💜
My first animal drawing
Flowers Photography.. 🌹🍃


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

low specs great photos ;)
well done @zpzn

Thank you dear @cityofstars

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56