Flowers Photography.. ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ

in #busy โ€ข 5 years ago


Some edits on my photography..
Photography of our gardens small flowers..
Photos in colour and in blach and white..
But I think every thing is better in colours :)

caesarapp_20196619920964.jpg

caesarapp_201966191010662.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Video of drawing with dried roses ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Photography of flowers..๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
Earth laughs in flowers...๐ŸŒน๐Ÿƒ (By Ralph Waldo Emerson)
Video of my painting and celery leaves ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ€ exclusive @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Quotes and Some strawberries ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿƒ
Painting and dried flowers
Love and a red rose can't be hid. By Thomas Holcroft ๐ŸŒน
Some edit on my photos..
Video of my painting ๐ŸŒน with dried flowers ๐ŸŒน by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ
Some quotes about flowers..โ€Œ ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒผ๐Ÿƒ
My first video of animals drawing ๐Ÿ˜„ by @zpzn ๐Ÿ’œ video for @dtube ๐Ÿ’œ
My first animal drawing


โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56