Nature Photography.. Walnut

in #esteem5 years ago


Hi steemit friends..
After having moon photography and mushrooms photography.. its time to have fruit photography.. :)
Today I want to talk about walnuts.. walnut trees.. and as always I have some photos of walnuts / my Nature photography series..
we have some walnut tall trees in our garden.. I like to smell their leaves so much.. they are so fragrant..
Its an amazing fruit.. beautiful, interesting and delicious..
the leaves and walnut shells been used in dyeing industry..
In autumn they are ripe and we can picking them..
I took these photos last year in autumn.. or maybe the last month of summer.. I only remember that it was cloudy and the weather was going to be cold and rainy :)
This year after about 2 or 3 months I will have some new photos of new walnuts haha
and I will make a new post about them again ;)
my camera for taking photos: Samsung J5
here is the photos:

20181019_134406.jpg

20181019_134328.jpg

20181019_135305.jpg

20181019_134926.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
colores..
moon photography..
Blue sky..
Nature Photography.. Mushrooms 🍄🍄
Life...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you

nice photos @zpzn, I like this nut so much :x

thank you @napa for commenting ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43