Moon Photography...

in #esteem5 years ago


Hi..
Today I want to share some photos of the beautiful, lovely, great, amazing, brilliant, soft and nice moon..
I was watching my gallery and I saw these photos there.. maybe I took them last year in a summer evening .. and I decided to share them with you at esteem app..
you know that Nature photography is my favorite and I enjoy it.. so as soon as I see an amazing view I start to take photos..

“The moon is a loyal companion.
It never leaves. It’s always there, watching, steadfast, knowing us in our light and dark moments, changing forever just as we do. Every day it’s a different version of itself. Sometimes weak and wan, sometimes strong and full of light. The moon understands what it means to be human.
Uncertain. Alone. Cratered by imperfections.”
Tahereh Mafi

and the photos:

20180626_203522.jpg

20180626_203519.jpg

20180626_203542.jpg

20180626_203741.jpg

20180626_203644.jpg

20180626_203738.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Sky photography..
Short stories..
Short stories..
My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
colores..

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Beautiful photos of our wonderful and mysterious moon!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you dear @icedrum <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51