Blue Sky...

in #busy5 years ago


Look at the sky. We are not alone. The whole universe is friendly to us and conspires only to give the best to those who dream and work.
By A. P. J. Abdul Kalam

20160803_070844.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
colores..
Moon Photography...

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

wonderful

Thank you @o4wx :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Beautiful words and photos! I hope you are getting much blue sky and the crazy weather and earthquakes are not effecting you!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi dear icedrum..
Thank you for commenting..
We have blue sky ;)
earthquakes are far from me :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51