Flower photography...

in #photography5 years ago


photo_۲۰۱۹-۰۱-۱۶_۱۵-۲۱-۳۷.jpg
photo taken by Samsung J

“Your success and happiness lies in you. Resolve to keep happy, and your joy and you shall form an invincible host against difficulties.”
By Helen Keller

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Life..
Beauty of nature..🌅
Quotes and photos..
Quotes and photos..
Sky photography..
Short stories..
Short stories..
My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Very beautiful colours! 😍

thank you dear sally 💜

You take very beautiful pictures.

Posted using Partiko iOS

i liked the details of this picture
nice shot

Thank you @cityofstars :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50