Colours..

in #busy5 years ago


“I loved Autumn, the one season of the year that God seemed to have put there just for the beauty of it.”
By Lee Maynard

20181122_141210.jpg

“Fall has always been my favorite season. The time when everything bursts with its last beauty, as if nature had been saving up all year for the grand finale.”
By Lauren Destefano

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Short stories..
Short stories..
My bird drawings video for @dtube 📼🐦💜
good evening
Flower photography...
my new painting and lentils
Video of my drawing and lentils by @zpzn 🌸 at Dtube ❤
Nature Photography.. Stone Garden

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48