My world with Love and God ❤

in #esteem5 years ago


I like tiny plants photography, today I'm going to share one of them :)

20190401_183828.jpg
Photo taken by Samsung J5

My World With Love And God
By Michelle Strattis
Published: November 2008

My future is coming alive.
All tomorrows will be mine.
It's just around the corner,
Just a pause in time.

I see into the days ahead
And what I want for me.
I see smiles and happiness,
All the love I want there to be.

A house is not a home
Unless with love it stands,
And I would not be full
Without the love of man.

A yard is just a yard,
But with pretty flowers to grow,
It makes the sight so colorful.
It makes you proud, you know?

And alone we cannot be,
For two together as one
Is what God wanted, you see.
Hand in hand with love.

So come with me to my world.
It's a world of goodness and care.
Come with me, I'll take you.
Never hurt, only love, will be there.

Source:

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸
Always love your pet 😻❤
Now you've recovered..
Finding Hope.. 🍂
my entry for contest LMAK , by @shaka 🌸🍃💕
An evening hour.. ❤🍃🌼🍀
My painting with colored pencils.. 💕
My Garden.. 🍃🌿
Painting with colord pencils.. ❤
If only...
Dreams..
painting with lentils


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

This organization is not limited to only one social work, before it is organized with the benefit of children deprived of benefits, the distribution of the winter barrier to the people of the current winter season, regular arrangements from the organization

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56