Suffix

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Some people keep their rights in life,
So do keep your obscurity in me. I do not want God's light, I want you, I do not want the darkness of the grave you want, I do not want whiteness, I want your rights, I do not want purity, I want to die in you. Naughty people also feel some trouble ! In my possession, I wanted you to die without any need to die!
29694545_113804356132898_7711230538623079287_n.jpg
As every human being has its own sky, you are my sky. Kiss me, how many holes in my lips, hide in my eyes, you have an unhappy cry!
When the evening broke, when you came to hive,
Likewise, forgiveness of all virtues and purity
I want to keep you from being cruel in prison, as a punishment for my rib cage!
So freely in my daily routine,
Only you will not live in the house at home! Believe me, once you look at the joy of my eyes, you will change the course of the opposite direction of the Brahmaputra River!
Once you really think, who is coming another time in search of life!
Not only born, but you were my dream in the past, but how much kangal, how stable, how much lament, how much I have to make you! In the land of a fertile chest,
Without me you did not have to go anywhere! Not to the north nor to the south nor to the west,
My own forest that I have made, the moment you start, it starts at the end, every morning I come to you, you sleeping in the night sleeping!
When will the girl open your chest?
If you beat me, you will never flower in the roof of your house, you will be surrounded by four-pillared dark hair like dark redhead!
I do not want it, but rather a name given to me should be shaken, inside your chest.
I want,
I am a sea of ​​passes through your chest.
Only my hands, lips and ribs should be occupied! If religion is meant to hold, but you are my favorite religion. I want you to be around your whole body as my name is restored.
No one is going without you, no bigger than that. I do not have any mundane fear in your love! Standing in front of bullets or grenades
Akashmash can shout out
You also agreed to leave the world in the hope of getting you,
There is no defect in your love, there is no corrosion.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You got a 3.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @upvoteup!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $24 STU, $41 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $24 STU, $41 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $23 STU, $40 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $23 STU, $41 USD.
promobot payout in the amount of $21 STU, $36 USD.
boomerang payout in the amount of $12 STU, $22 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $6 STU, $11 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $5 STU, $9 USD.
sneaky-ninja payout in the amount of $2 STU, $4 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $141 STU, $247 USD before curation, with approx. $35 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @upvoteup and is by no means a judgement of your work.

This post has received a 13.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Very well said :) Love it!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.00% upvote!
I was summoned by @upvoteup. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @upvoteup! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50