You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: It's Alive! Gender Neutrality Transhumanism & The Synthetic Evolution

in #esoteric6 years ago

Awesome work @perceptualflaws I can only imagine how long this took you to put together. Great job of articulating the content! How long have you been reading or following @DavidIcke ?

Sort:  

Thank you @patriciorayaz to be honest I've been researching many aspects and perceptions of this world of illusion since I was a child, whilst everyone was talking about their pets I was doing my school projects on the afterlife and alternate dimensions (I've often wondered what the teachers thought lol) . That's why I call myself perceptualflaws because when I was growing up I used to think I had the perceptualflaws but age and research led me to the conclusion that it was potentially the vast majority of everyone else. From that perspective it was as a child watching Wogan on the BBC that David Icke first came to my attention. He was having trouble articulating what he wanted to say but they didn't give him a chance, everyone was laughing (including my parents) but in a funny way it was the laughter and derision that spurred me on to research the world, the nature of reality and in turn try and find out how it all works. It made me realise that perhaps I wasn't alone in these thoughts.

I have a huge amount of time and respect for David Icke and I think he will become one of those people that won't be fully appreciated until he has gone. Such is the way with the world, but you know in some ways it's best to be misunderstood by the masses as opposed to being fully understood. It's perhaps best to be ahead of the time as opposed to being held within the constraints and perceptions of this moment in time. So yes I've a lot of respect for David but equally I would never follow just one person, I listen to and read hundreds of different opinions many of whom I don't agree with. Indeed I feel it dangeous to surround yourself with with an echo chamber of similar views. I also spend a vast amount of time researching ancient writings, hidden knowledge, schools of wisdom and how this ancient knowledge (occult) has followed us through the ages. I think the work of Graham Hancock really paved the way for a completely different interpretation of our history. I'm slowly pulling loads of different information (along with original ideas) together to create a huge narrative that spans over several thousand years and from many perspectives. Indeed take a look at just a few of my previous posts below to see what I mean, equally I have thirty years of research in my head so I promise I'm just getting warmed up! Thanks for the support my friend!

1)https://steemit.com/philosophy/@perceptualflaws/time-cycles-precession-and-the-schuman-resonance
2)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/pyramids-of-power-and-the-ancient-world-grid
3)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/the-mind-matrix-and-the-rise-of-the-one-world-religion
4)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/into-the-void-hermes-paradox-and-the-inversion-of-reality
5)https://steemit.com/esoteric/@perceptualflaws/ancient-time-cycles-on-the-edge-of-tomorrow
6)https://steemit.com/philosophy/@perceptualflaws/a-universe-of-abstractions-in-a-world-of-distractions

Thanks for the thoughtful response. I agree with the idea of never following one person. Graham Hancock is brilliant just as well. I've also enjoyed researching different authors and topics that I've found referenced in various books I've read over the years. It all started with Chariots of the Gods and shortly thereafter I was lead to the Biggest Secret and from then on it's been an awesome adventure of self education and remembering who it is that we truly are and why we've chosen to be here at this particular time. I look forward to checking out your above links. Be well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99