About Me! | An Introduction |

in #en-us7 years ago (edited)

Hai Fellas!

Pardon my unmodesty by not introduce myself to this platform. But i hope it is not too late to let you guys know several things about me. Cool?

image

Basically, i'm an Indonesian who currently study abroad, precisely in Universiti Utara Malaysia ( Northern University of Malaysia ). I'm taking International Affairs Management. Sounds unusual huh? Yeah, my university is an Eminent University of Management in Malaysia. That is why in every title of the course there must be a " management ".

Being a college student is not that bad but yet enough to stressed you out if you need to finish an amount of task which has a close deadline!

In my course, i learnt a lot about diversity, politics, social, economic, rights, and many more that related to the world.

Thanks to God who helped me and guiding as always to the right path and show me how to solve some problems.

As an International Affairs student ( we use to call ourselves an Intaff student/ Intaffians ).

Let me share some feeling on how is like to living abroad and far away from your kin and bestfriend, also all the good food in you home country SHOUT OUT TO THE NOMAD

At first, i felt like living far from your country is okay since it is still near of your country. I really confidence about living abroad and too excited to leave my country because somehow i was too tired of my country.

On the first week, i was still okay with the environment because i ever staying in Malaysia for 2 years in 12 years ago. Not bad huh? But i admit, i was wrong.

It was quite hard to adapt with the food and really type of different society from my home country. I was so subjective towards some people, at first. No offense, but i felt that in Indonesia all the races is bonding together. Bad is just because of the person is wanted to be bad. Not because their races, religion, or anyelse.

But also thanks to Malaysian who also teach me how to appreciate education and how to appreciate the culture. I need to admit their culture is still strong and how concern they are in education even from any level of society.

Back to my college-talks, it is not as easy as i saw on drama and i really know how it feels now when you are facing the task and deadlines. My head gotta explode immediately if my lecturer ask me to write a 2000 words of essay about world politics in the future. And i did the essay, but my head wasn't explode. Thanks God, i survive.

Oh yea, i stay in a dorm. Each room is consist of 2 students. And my room-mate is an Indonesian girl too! So there is no communication barries toward us.

I was kinda blessed studying in this University it has a green environment and great facilities of sport.

image
For further information you may check out to the website : uum.edu.my


Check out @uumgorgeous on Instagram for my university pic!

Sort:  

Welcome to join the steemit community.
You are a young girl, beautiful and talented.
Keep posting good and quality, I'm sure you can do it.
Do not forget to look at other steemit user posts, so you can quickly learn about steemit and get lots of followers and support from existing steemit users.
Nice to meet you here @eczhra.

One more, do not forget to keep your steady passwords well, or you will lose all your hard work in steemit. I used to keep my steemit password in email beberpa mine. Just keep watch when I lose one of the files between the emails.

Welcome to Steem Community @eczhra! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steemit, @eczhra!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

I think its good to be here a while before writing that all important introduction! Welcome to steemit! I shall begin writing my own introduction now..

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/cars/@yoda1917/my-bmw-330ci-convertible-has-torque-but-today-i-shat-my-pants-in-a-bmw-m3

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79