Doodle Painting | Don't Stop

in #elegance6 years ago

40932363_326859011213776_3214011322807091200_n.jpg

"Don't stop even when you feel defeated."

Another doodle painting from me. This doodle is originally from my Be Encouraged! Motivational Adult Coloring Book. I made this coloring book for myself and the short quotes I included in the book are very meaningful for me. And I knew that if they mean something to me, it will encourage others as well.

Our lives are full of obstacles and they are literally endless. Sometimes I often feel so discouraged that all I wanted to do is to crawl somewhere and disappear forever. It sounds suicidal but it's true. It's hard to be positive when you exhausted all your resources - energy, time, money. Personally, 2017 was a bad year for me and this year is not much different though things are more stable. The things that strengthened me the most is my faith in God. When prayers failed me, I cling to my faith and the promises of God, that He will provide for a way out. And despite my negative thinking and discouragement, God did answer my prayers and provide for my needs. The key to it is to keep going, one step at a time, one day at a time, trust in God and to count my blessings.

Medium used: fine liner, marker, watercolors, and watercolor markers to make it more vibrant.

The progress photos:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

41149404_1836988536415474_1957924527656665088_n.jpg

Thank you for checking out my post!

Do you ONO? Join me on the new decentralized social media, Ono Social. Download the app on Google Playstore/Apple Appstore. Invitation code: OC3T

My previous posts:

Doodle Painting | Where We Grow

My Dada.nyc Drawing | The Cacti

Pencil Portrait | Wonderful Life

Testing My New Waterbased Markers

A New Book to Read & A New Drawing

Happy Independence Day, NEW MALAYSIA!

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

That is a good motto and slogan. Never, never give up. Follow this motto and you will find success in life.

Yes I agree. No matter how hard we have to move on and never give up.

Posted using Partiko Android

If there is something that you really want, go all out for it and never never give up.

Amazing picture. The lesser that is said for the maker of this picture is less.

me gusto tu post vote te sigo tambien me puedes seguir @juneiker ademas te recomendaria que pasaras a ver uno de nuestros pots

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @coloringiship! Fellow Malaysian! Love your website and your paintings! Support support. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32