My Dada.nyc Drawing | The Cacti

in #elegance6 years ago

5.PNG

I have been away from Dada.nyc for a couple of weeks and today I am back with a new doodle, The Cacti. To those who are unaware, Dada.nyc is a platform for anyone (artist or non-artist) to participate in visual conversations. We do our "socializing" by drawing digitally on the platform using Dada's drawing tool. You can start a conversation by drawing whatever you like or you can respond to a drawing by somebody else. Now, you might think that you need to be an artist or a digital art expert to participate in Dada. Not at all. Anyone can participate. I am a total noob on digital art and all I can do is to doodle and that is perfectly acceptable.

Today's doodle is inspired by a doodle painting that I am currently working on. I love the quote "We grow where things are hard" and I feel compelled to make some art based on that quote. I will share the painting once it's completed. For now, let's just enjoy the digital version of it :)

The progress photos:

1.PNG

2.PNG

3.PNG

4.PNG

Thank you for checking out my post!

My previous posts:

Pencil Portrait | Wonderful Life

Testing My New Waterbased Markers

A New Book to Read & A New Drawing

Happy Independence Day, NEW MALAYSIA!

Watercolor Art | If You Want to Fly

Do You ONO? | Invitation Code: OC3T

I am selling some of my paintings over on Artfinder. Shipping is FREE worldwide. You can check them out here: ARTFINDER.
My gifts & merchandise available at REDBUBBLE (international), & CreativeUnited (Malaysia).

Thank you!

FINALUSE3.jpg

My avatar was illustrated by @pinstory

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54960.01
ETH 2314.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32