How To Get FREE Steem Power to Battle Bandwidth Part 8: Report with Referrals to Share

in #education7 years ago (edited)


An easy way to get extra Steem Power, especially if you are having trouble with bandwidth...

Recap

Step 1: Sign up to CoinPot

Step 2: Sign up to Coinpot's linked faucets and Start Claiming

Step 3: Get Your Referal Links

Step 4: Converting all the cryptocurrencies into one Cryptocurrency

Step 5: Making sure you Have Picked Currency With Best Rate

Part 6: How to convert your cryptocurrency into Steem Power

Part 7: Proof it Works

Today: A Report to Generate Referals

Step 1: Here is the report I created on Google Drive:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PBNaV-JGdWmUOWyZUdQAi86QMhgTCFJm4XRS1ujFVkM/edit?usp=sharing

Step 2: When you have opened that page, select file, download as and select Microsoft Word Doc or OpenDocument format

reportscreenshot1.png

Step 3: The pages that need editing with the referral links are pages 6 & 7. So delete my referral links and put in your referral links.

reportscreenshot2.png

Step 4: Then save the document as a PDF :

reportreferals.png

And save that on your Google Drive (or anywhere that other people can access it with a link like Dropbox or Mediafire).

report referral.png

You can find the link for that PDF report to share...

And then copy the link

Step 5: That PDF is now your report that you can pass on in your Steemit post signature or wherever you want to share it

You enter it on your signature in your Steemit blog posts, with words to this effect...

report referals2.png

Then people will get the PDF when they click on it:

SHARE, SHARE, SHARE
(and CLICK, CLICK, CLICK)
the COINPOT FAUCETS

Be sure to follow me on GINAbot, so you do not miss a beat or pearl of wisdom or interesting tale.

Not on GINAbot yet? Click Here for How To

She will be pleased to meet your acquaintance and you'll wonder how you ever managed without her.

More Upvotes: SteemFollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins
How To Get Free STEEM POWER


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is interesting and tempting to follow, but my question is this. Can I do all this using my mobile phone because I don't have a computer?

Secondly, I came here to appreciate you for dropping by my wall today. You made a good comment on my poetry contest, and I believe with you dropping by will bring me more good luck to winning in the 100 day poetry contest (smiles)

Thank you @hopehuggs as I await responds to this effect.

I think this post should have been part one. A lot of people registered on coinpot through the parts 1&2 of this tutorial, but I'm not sure they did through your link.

Imagine how much coins you'd be raking in now if we all had. I believe it's the least we could do after showing us a way to get free dogecoin/steem to power up.

Oh well, whatever I get from it now on, I will pass on to people with bandwidth issues, when I get to a certain amount.

This was an very good thing to do, an pdf about all this.
And very nice off you to let us use our own referallinks.
Thank you very much.

That was the aim all along to make it a system you can use and pass on too.

awesome. I hope i am making you some money. i used your referal link and i use the faucets every day

Time to get people under you now making you some steem power too.

I'm sure this post is an example of quality. It definitely needs a lot of work to capture this images and put them at right places.

And it is a good idea to make a PDF with all referral links, because people would think spam if we often mention referral links in various post, but linking to a file does tip a positive look in the eyes of readers. Thanks.

That is interesting to know that you think that re files and links. I never though of it that way.

thank you dear, you always provide the best info, the most useful tips to help new people on steemit. thank you

Nevermind the referral links, how do I download your accent?!?!?!

You'll just have to play my videos over and over haha

Nice and well explain technique and tips to increase my referral and increase my steemit power also. Your post is always fill with helpful information and also inspiring thanks a lot @hopehuggs

This method took a lot longer than I thought it would to get out and on Steemit. But I hope it helps people and whatever I earn from it too, I will use to help others.

Now no more troubles from the bandwidth problems :)

i will resteem this so that all my new friends see it and take advantage of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66