How To Get Free Steem Power Part 3

in #steem6 years ago (edited)


An easy way to get extra Steem Power, especially if you are having trouble with bandwidth...

Recap

Step 1: Sign up to CoinPot

Step 2: Sign up to Coinpot's linked faucets and Start Claiming

Today's Task

Step 3: Get Your Referral links

When you log into the first 5 faucets

1. Bitcoin Faucet

2. Dogecoin faucet

3. Litecoin faucet

4. Dashcoin Faucet

5. Bit Cash Faucet

You can find the referral link here on the claim page:
referals1.png

Click that and copy your referral link...
referals2.png

And paste into a notepad.
referal3.png

For, 6. Bitfun, it's a little different, you need to select 'Account' and see the referrals link in there.

referals5.png

Press on that and get your referral link and note it down.

referals6.png

For 7. Bonus Bitcoin, there is a refer link found on the faucet page.
referal6.png

Press the 'refer' link and copy your referral link URL:
referal 7.png

Tomorrow, we will look at Coinpot again and how to convert everything into one currency, ready for the final step of getting that free Steem Power.

Be sure to follow me on GINAbot, so you do not miss a beat or pearl of wisdom, or interesting tale.

(Not on GINAbot yet? Click Here for How To)

She will be pleased to meet your acquaintance and you'll wonder how you ever managed without her.

Free daily crypto: Swift Coins
My STEEM Success Strategy (not free):Post 2 Profit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for this info. I have actually thought we could get SP only from buying Sp. But now i am well informed. However i would want to tap onto ur experience by asking if there are difference or what the
benefits are from Getting free SP or when buying. Thans @hopehuggs

Essentially you will end up buying the steem power with the cryptocurrency you earn from the faucets. I will show how to do that on tomorrow's howto video.

Thanks @hopehuggs for replying. Would really appreciate u tag me to d video so I don't miss out. One again thank you

Im already working on to get referals, i really like all three parts off your posts, so great.

Thank you. I like to show things as step by step as I can.

Yes and its a very good guide, easy to follow, i cant wait for the next part.

I will be signing up for this after work tomarrow when my internet gets fixed. I am currently on my phone and i think it would be to cumbersome. Thank you for this.

Once you have signed up for them, it is quite useful to claim the faucets on your phone. I do them on my tablet, as for some reason the Recaptcha human verification lets you tick the box more, without having to click on the pictures that have store fronts on them etc.

interesting thing you shared time to earn steem with different approach i like it thanks so much for telling about it

Yes, if I find something that might help people I like to share it.

Thanks for summing up all here in this post very useful

No problems, its always nice to get a little extra SP.

little little is always great to collect

I was looking for faucets just yesterday. So, I'm enjoying the timeliness of your post. You saved me some legwork. Love the flow and detail of your post.

Great. Coinpot and its faucets are just tip of the iceberg for this method.

Am very happy with this tutorial, is quite interesting I have registered on all this coin faucet and my coinpot before but am not too take it serious because a friend introduced it to me, since you have started this topic have been concentrated, I can't wait to see the next part. Thank you so much @hopehuggs

It is a good way of putting coinpot to good use I think.

I missed that of step 2. I did not know you had posted it already but your guide and method of inputing link in every current step, helps to ensure that no one is lost along the line.
I am up to date now and also followed you on ginabot. I am sure I wont get lost again and I am ready for the next phase.
Thank you again!

Busy day ahead, but will get the next step up today at some point.

@hopehuggs, thanks for the tutorial; where do do you post your referral links to get referrals, please?

I hope to get a document ready over the weekend that you will be able to edit and put your own referal links in, so that you can pass this method onto. It has all been a bit more time consuming than I thought.

It is, appreciate your time with this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42