Free Way to Get Steem Power To Overcome Bandwidth Issues - Part 7

in #howto6 years ago (edited)


An easy way to get extra Steem Power, especially if you are having trouble with bandwidth...

Recap

Step 1: Sign up to CoinPot

Step 2: Sign up to Coinpot's linked faucets and Start Claiming

Step 3: Get Your Referal Links

Step 4: Converting all the cryptocurrencies into one Cryptocurrency

Step 5: Making sure you Have Picked Currency With Best Rate

Part 6: How to convert your cryptocurrency into Steem Power

Today: Proof it Works

At the end of the last video, I just transferred dogecoin into the 90 days Steem Power Delegation. It took just over 48 hours for this to appear in my wallet:

1delegationwentin.png

Today, I am just providing proof that the system works, with screenshots from each faucet and the amount earned from each faucet with referrals, which we can check by clicking the "refer" button found here:
1moonbitcoin2.png

Bitcoin Faucet

18 Referrals and 3291 satoshi

1moonbitcoin.png

Dogecoin faucet

18 Referrals and 28.30 dogecoin

1moondoge.png

Litecoin faucet

17 Referrals and 71929 litoshi

1moonlitecoin.png

Dashcoin Faucet

17 Referrals and 0.00020786 dash

1moondash.png

Bit Cash Faucet

17 referrals and 0.00009457 bitcoin cash

1mooncash.png

Bitfun

18 Referrals and 2704 satoshi

1bitfun.png

Bonus Bitcoin

15 Referrals and 1501 sastoshi

1bonusbitcoin.png

So, I have only tapped the faucets 2 or 3 times a day, the last few days, so let's see how much I have earned...

I converted it all to dogecoin = 255.61051092 Doge

1dogecoinsummary.png

And that is worth 3.656 Steem Power Delegation (90 Days)

1blocktrades.png

It's not bad and if I did the faucets 10 or more times (which I will endeavor to do over the next 7 to 10 days) I will come back and share my results again.

Tomorrow: The Document You Can Share With Your Referral Links in (it is my main task of the day)

Be sure to follow me on GINAbot, so you do not miss a beat or pearl of wisdom or interesting tale.

(Not on GINAbot yet? Click Here for How To)

She will be pleased to meet your acquaintance and you'll wonder how you ever managed without her.

More Upvotes: SteemFollower
Free daily crypto: Swift Coins
How To Get Free STEEM POWER


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really feel bad that i hit a brick wall in following up. if i retrace my step back to step 2 and redoing everything, will it be possible? is that allowed? I really want to see this work for me.

Whatever works for you, nothing is set in stone :)

Im clicking everyday and i earn more and more and trying to get some referals aswell.
Thank you for the tips.

I'm glad it is working for you.

I've got to admit up front that right now this is all a complete mystery to me :-) I'm seeing your posts on this topic and I have read some (but not all yet, apologies) and you are definitely shining a light on this and helping me to understand it. So thank you for that! Just a little bit further for me and then I will jump in and get my cryptofeet wet ;-)

Every little helps, or so the supermarket says anyway.

@hopehuggs, I find these faucets more convenient to the ones I knew like btcvic, btcclicks etc., tapping links with recaptcha for each link :) thanks again for making me revisit the ones in your tutorial. Looking forward to the document

Yes, they could be more profitable ways to earn more crypto, but transferring to blocktrades and then to Steem Power will be the same.

Thanks for sharing knowledge @hopehuggs.

awesome it has gone wonderful guide you have made in a single post :)

THanks a lot these tips are working better for me,have a great day.

Thanks for this steemiteducation, which is a part of minnowsupport but beneficial to all.
#steemsoccer1

This series is great! I have been using coinpot and the faucets for a bit now and I like it!

Nice video that is and a perfect tutorial excellent thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42