Tomorrow is opening day of @SchoolForSDG4. Opening is like BeginningsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #education7 years ago

Hello Supporters,

Thank you for your continues support to @SchoolForSDG4 . Our school vacation started from 23rd September. I will share continues update of our school program from tomorrow and hope you will be happy to read the update. I am also waiting for @tecnosgirl's shipment and hope soon I will get call from shipping agency. I will like to share about it as soon as I get the shipment. Did you miss her posts ?

Steemit Crowdfunding to ship Science equipment to @schoolforsdg4

Since the Crowdfunding has raised the shipping costs for SchoolforSDG4, I already ship even though the post is active still

My love and My joys.jpg

We will be happy to arrange fruits for this week with great pleasure as we already raised enough fund for kids fruits program and all credit goes to you. Did you miss to support the kids? Please visit @lindahas recent charity post.

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits every week, nr. VIII

The more you will stay with us, more you will get update from @schoolforsdg4 . Your suggestions will also be great support for us.

This is a picture I took in 4 April, 2016. I also made a post more than a year ago with the picture on steemit. The name of the school was Community School and I also registered a domain http://www.communityschoolbd.com . The name was not accepted by authorities from Government so I changed the name to @SchoolForSDG4

Do you want to read my first Post on steemit.

Community School Sylhet Bangladesh

I don't know were my passion will take me but I know what I am doing is not wrong. Hope the kids will get best life and best education facilities. We are thinking to make a long term plan for development of @SchoolForSDG4. If you find something for development, please contact me directly or @lindahas & @tecnosgirl .

If you think the post deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?



I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more For our @SchoolForSDG4 from @Lindahas

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

nice to know @SchoolForSDG4 program, I hope all of children can go to school. :)

Thank you @happyphoenix for your comment. Happy to know you remember the school and I remember all your support. Did you miss school bags allocation program for which you donated ?

oh... yes, I remember it now. I will keep it touch with that program, thank you for remind me :)

Up voted and tweeted

Hello, Thank you dear. I missed you lot here. I wish to see you here as you can see I have good progress here and don't want to miss you in the development.

This is such an amazing thing being done here❤️All children deserve a good education and a chance at a better life and the incredible opportunity that comes from a great backing😊

Thank you for you comment @life-with-cyn . if you go to @schoolforsdg4 you will find all our update of school activities. So glad to engage with you.

I'm so happy for all the people who have helped!. Thanks for keeping this program and for helping more kids. You are doing something great! Keep it up! @OriginalWorks

Thank you friend. you are amazing help for kids. We will go ahead and hope you will be with us that day to celebrate in the school.

No problem I'll be trying to help as much as possible :)

Really nice, you might want to speak in the #Whaletank as well if you haven't done so already. @rideofpassion from India is doing real well with @VoiceShares as well.

I don't know more about whaletank though I heard the name. I heard about voiceshare and it seems interesting. He is bringing people who are in Depression/Suppression . I think if I get such offer, I will love to share my story !

Please do RSVP for the next one #227, here is the old one

Oh yes. I was in the mumble for three times and @patelincho was great help. I don't know whether all interested to such issue. I will try to join in next hangouts.

You bet we are interested, very much so, check out the @bitspark project, I have the transcript on my blog, you can listen and read it.

I will and hope I can present the project next week. Thank you dear !

Hi @azizbd, you were there Saturday right? So RSVP soon, it's not there yet but today or tomorrow it will be.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22