Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

This is closing part of our Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 . In this part, I am going to share how we organized sports with kids and prize giving ceremony. If you are a new reader in my blog, I would like to suggest you to read about @SchoolForSDG4 and my blog too for previous parts of the blogs. Thank you very much for staying with me if you read my blog before. Here are some links for shortcut use.

Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-1
Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2
Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2.1

As I mentioned in my previous posts, we had different types of sports during the day. The running was one of them.

Running


Children are ready to run and win.

On the other side, me with hand mike and other volunteers are are ready to evaluate their performance.

Run Run Run


Winning moment

National Anthem and flag display

Some guests also joined in the event allocated prizes for kids. The guest on their chair and kids displayed Long Bangladeshi Flag.

It was so tough to manage for myself but we did it.

Later, kids song National anthem of Bangladesh

আমার সোনার বাংলা
আমার সোনার বাংলা,
আমি তোমায় ভালবাসি।

Amar Shonar Bangla
Amar shonar Bangla,
Ami tomay bhalobashi.

My beloved Bengal
My Bengal of Gold,
I love you.

Prize Giving Ceremony


I was so excited about the prize giving ceremony as the chief guest of the prize giving ceremony was my first school teacher-Savita Rani.

Pillow exchange game winner.

Fahim, student of the year.

Arif got a prize for chocolate run.

Emon was taking a prize

Junayed for best runner.

Ahadul

Shefali, she got best mother prize

Mili

Watch Full Prize Giving Ceremony


If you think the post deserves Upvote. Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?


I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more about my social work.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66