Handicraft Products by Women Empowerment Part - 7

in #empowerment7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear supporters,

This is Part-7 of our handicraft products by Women Empowerment . I would like to share the products which were produced by Women Empowerment. For the convenience, I am not going to share all the pictures at a single post and of course it will not make sense too. Women Empowerment is a project which is working with local underprivileged women and girls to empower them by providing training and promoting their work. The project aim is to develop a venture which will help us to create more employment for the community.

Today, I am going to share two wall mates which were made more than 25 years ago

The product is not for sell but we can make similar one. It may cost more not because the materials but for time and patient to make it. All the work was made by hand.

So, I am happy to share with this community as I think the demand of these products are not as foods or clothing but still some people love to decorate their home with lovely hand made wall mate.

Its age more than 25 years :O

This is another one I should say more attractive to me.

Lovely one. :) Do you like the wall mate ? Make your comment !!! I will love to know your thoughts.


I was watering a plant at Women Empowerment.

If you think the post deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?



I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more about my social work.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63