Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2.1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

Hello All, this is part 2.1 of our independence day with School for SDG4 ( A School For Social and Educational Development of Underprivileged Children). I shared two parts of the event in my previous posts and today I am going to share next part of the sports day event. Have a look to previous posts if you missed them.

Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-1
Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-2

We had different types of games including pillow exchanging game for mother, run, rope jump, chocolate run and chicken fighting .

Today I am going to share two of our games from that day.

Rope Jump


Kids were participating on rope jump. It is one of most common game for Bangladeshi female kids.

3rd winner was listed by volunteer

Hashi and Khushi clapping and having fun.

Winning Moment for the persist kids.

Watch Full Video of Rope Jump

Pillow exchanging/changing game

It is another types of game we organized during the program. When music will be stopped and the pillow still in one's hand. It means he is out from the game.

They are exchanging pillow themselves so they do not lose the game when music off.

Volunteers were showing who was holding the pillow when the music had stopped.

Winning moment

Full Video of Pillow Exchange Game

I will share Independence Day With @SchoolForSDG4 Part-3 and it will be last blog post about our independence day event. Thank you all for sharing and caring me.


If you think the post deserves Upvote. Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?


I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more about my social work.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Definitely worth an upvote and a resteem :]

Thank you very much for you upvote and resteem. I appreciate your support gratefully

Thank you for your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16