The Day With Women Empowerment (30 September, 2017)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #empowerment7 years ago

Today is another rainy day for us. We were not able to arrange training program of our women empowerment in open place for today. Hope next Friday we will able to organize as regular environment. But we are facing difficulties with trainer of Block and design. Our existing trainer is not expert in Block and cloth design but she is expert in embroidery work. The solution of course not in words but practical field work. I don't know how I will able to manage what I am thinking now. We know only wish is not enough to make something successful.

Action is better Than words

The existing trainer knows little about the block and design but she is not able to train them as good as an expert. This is a good and valuable project as it involves with some lives and these underprivileged families. If we can train them, they can earn a small amount of money for their families.

Mahmuda, Rahima, Papiya and Rabeya learning how to use blocks and color with our existing resources and from our existing trainer.

I hope one day I will able to make the deign of different clothes. I need more suggestions and advice do not spoil the money I invest to them.

I have been sharing our education program from @SchoolForSDG4 and also trying to get a new account for women empowerment if possible. This can help me to promote our work and activities from Women Empowerment.

We now have two days for training (Friday and Saturday).

If you think the post deserves Upvote.
Would You Please Upvote and resteem It?



I will be Inspired to share more of my social activities and I trust it makes some people think about community and society. Do you think so ? Please comment your thoughts.

Read more For our @SchoolForSDG4 from @Lindahas

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

good work @azizbd. I am also in women empowerment project as i've been working with my community for quite sometime now. If you have time please visit my blog and see what I have been posted. If you feel we have something in common, we can stay in good contact. Not too long ago, I'm doing my ESD project. ESD is under SDG agendas as well but I haven't blogged about this story as yet. see you on my blog.

Glad to hear from someone who thinks similar to me. I have been working for SDGs and not sure if you have seen my School Blog @SchoolForSDG4 . My all social activities are based on SDGs. I will see your blog and Hope we can work in such common issue together. @madeve

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55