Today I received the remaining books for our kids.

in #education6 years ago

Dear all steemians,

At last I received the remaining books for our kids. Today was so many work at same time for me. As one of staff from Sylhet Sadar said me to contact for remaining books after 30 January so I was waiting for a convenience time to go for books. Today when I contacted him again he said to go the book allocation centre immediately. I was arranging weekly fruits program at school. I left the school and reached the book allocation centre before they close the allocation program.

20180201_133421.jpg

I got 25 set books for elementary level kids. Shati, soniya and many other kids were asking for new books but we were not able to give them new books. I am happy that now I can give them new books. Govt. provides free books for children every year. It is hard to get new books from govt. for many private schools. @SchoolForSDG4 is without any political influences received new books from Education board.

20180106_122526.jpg

Here is Koli when she was receiving new books on 6th January, 2018. On Saturday, we will allocate new books to her friends who were studying with old books. So at last I could solve the books issue. Now all kids will have new books for 2018.

Read More about our projects and me

Good Bye Jannatul

by @Azizbd

Late Post : Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 3

by @WomenEmpowerment

Monthly Mothers Meeting at School For SDG4 Part - 3

by @SchoolForSDG4

ADSactly Initiatives - Underprivileged Children Access Education

by @adsactly

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 24

by @Lindahas

Cooking 4 Charity

by @cooking4charity

Sydney to Syhlet Sisterhood. Parcel packed and on the way.

by @Girlbeforemirror

Shelina Loves School

by @Azizbd

Plane Journey Tonight with @schamangerbert in Sylhet, Bangladesh

by @Azizbd

Some Surprise Gifts are Ready at Home

by @Azizbd

We have taken a new room as rent for School For SDG4

by @Azizbd

Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 2

by @WomenEmpowerment

Keep Supporting me @Azizbd by Resteem and Upvotes. You can support our charity school visiting @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Nice post @azizbd . please upvote resteem and upvote. Thanks

wow...thats so awesome. ..specially congress...bro..
Over all that's the great post ..
I realize it is so valuable post .
Best of luck ..Carry on your own way..

That's great news... it's hard to teach without books. Love the work you're doing there... 👍👍🍻

i Like your post

I wish u all the best with what ever you have been doing for the kids,brother.

I wish u all the best with what ever you have been doing for the kids,brother.

Great job you are doing for humanity, may God continue to bless you

Great post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34