Cooking 4 Charity

Welcome to the Cooking for Charity blog page

I @tecnosgirl created this account to be a permanent fund raising account to raise money for the food program initially for the @schoolforsdg4 program but as this account grows the goal and exceeds the needs of the school to expand the outreach to other charity organizations to help feed the worlds most needy. All the SBD raised through this account will be donated to food programs, focusing first on the food program for @schoolforsdg4

20180117_235448.jpg

I had been planning a cooking Vlog for a while

When I had this idea that hit me. I could create my cooking Vlog and a separate charity account for it to keep tracking of funds simple. I will also use this account to curate additional content related to education, charity, and supporting new users. I hope that you will follow this account and stay tuned for recipes, cooking lessons, cooking tips and tricks. I hope to add value to the site while raising money for this program. I hope the community will get behind this.

It will be a few weeks before I start the Vlog portion

I will be sharing some recipes in the meantime, but the Vlog portion of the page won't start till my family gets moved. I don't have the space in my current kitchen to make videos and cook, it is a narrow galley kitchen, but the new house has plenty of room for me to record. I am really looking forward to sharing my love of cooking with the community.

1.gif

If anyone wants to delegate to this account, It would be much appreciated

steemit charity.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your amazing step to support us. Can't wait to see the success of it .

I am hoping before long this account holds way more than my main account

You should set up an official 501-C and I can get some professional athletes that help support ours for cystic fibrosis do some events for you, they love these types of charities that help kids.

Good idea and I have some ideas that I do plan to put to use over the next few months. Once we get moved things will slow down for me and I will be able to focus more time and energy into this project.

WOW!!!

I'm impressed!!!

As soon as I really get set up here, I'm going to plug the living daylights out of this!!!

I enjoy watching cooking shows and will be so proud to tell people that my goddaughter is not only beginning her own cooking show but that it's also going to be one that will help a lot of people who need it!!!

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

hello and welcome @ cooking4charity~~

Hello and welcome! Great cause would love to support by throwing you an upvote and a follow. I myself love to cook and will be sharing recipes and food pics, check my blog out! Great work!

Welcome cooking4charity, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Keep up the good work @tecnosgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29