Plane Journey Tonight with @schamangerbert in Sylhet, Bangladesh

in #aviation7 years ago

Dear all, I feel so happy today as @schamangerbert and me was in plane ( imagination )for long time and we was live on youtube with voice conversation from Mumble. Well, I have not made journey by plane yet. But yesterday, @schamangerbert offered me on discord to fly with me in Bangladesh. First I thought he offering me to join real fly :D, I immediately remembered my visa problem.Later I understood and agreed to join with him and @sunnylife .

FLight in Sylhet.png

Today, 19:00 GMT we started our journey from sylhet osmani international airport and we went to Asam, India without passport and visa. Later we backed to Bangladesh and decided to go Dhaka, around 240 KM away from Sylhet.

We had great voice hangouts like. You can read the original Post about the flight from Here

Livestream FlightGear Antonov-22A in Sylhet

Full Recorded Live Youtube Video

It was not only a journey as usual, we also discussed about steemit and how steemit changing lives in Bangladesh. @schamangerbert was one of first people who helped me lot to grow on steemit. He even made a post about me and @SchoolForSDG4 to support Bangladeshi kids. I feel honor to fly with such nice friendly person and talk some time.

top.png

The screenshot was taken from youtube video

Read More about our projects and me


Some Surprise Gifts are Ready at Home

by @Azizbd

We have taken a new room as rent for School For SDG4

by @Azizbd

Women Empowerment #needleworkmonday Part- 2

by @WomenEmpowerment

USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit

by @Azizbd

EID Gift Allocation Program (2 July, 2016 )

by @Azizbd

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 24

by @Lindahas

Hot Meal Arrangement Plan For 56 underprivileged Kids

by @Azizbd

I don't know what happened with Rotna. || Child Marriage ||

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 23 ||💓💓)

by @SchoolForSDG4

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

It was a great pleasure to have you on board!
See you around!

It was pleasure for me to . Thanks for the arrangement.

it is good to know what happen in the world

Thanks for reading

Very good publication

Enjoy your self. Me also bangaladeshi

Great to meet you! I will resteem your post. Peace

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azizbd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33