So happy to receive 112.880 SBD from @Adsactly as Donation for @SchoolForSDG4.

in #education7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and supporters, You might notice that I had made a post from @Adsactly blog few days ago about @SchoolForSDG4 . The post earned $112.88 Dollars after curation rewards.

Here is the post

School For SDG4 - The Steemit Blockchain is Giving Underprivileged Kids in Bangladesh Access Education

If you upvoted the post, you helped @Adsactly to donate @SchoolForSDG4 .

Adsactly.png

Here is the fund received from @velimir . He himself donated $20 SBD directly to school as soon as he noticed the cause.
aaa.png

I am very happy to get advice and stay in touch with great steemians who are not just a user here but very fresh minded and positive.

It is first time 473 people upvoted in our charity post and it was only possible for you. Adsactly also supporting @SchoolForSDG4 by upvotes.

I feel so happy for people who always helping me and our charity by upvote.

20171127_030218.jpg

One by one we are getting support from many powerful community like @Adsactly and @Whaleshares. My personal posts are earning great for myself and School Account having great support from you.

@pennsif @tecnosgirl @lindahas and @girlbeforemirror are continuously helping by direct donation and making post from their blogs and advising me regarding the school project. New donation received from @jacinta.sevilla @irreverent-dan and @steevc .

@Irreverent-dan also wish to donate from his Saturday posts during December to good cause and @steevc donates as giving Tuesday. @pennsif helping greatly to many steemit charities like @youarehope and @dreamsoftheocean.

Another exciting thing is that, @girlbeforemirror going to send gifts products for mothers and children of @SchooForSDG4. I hope you guys will read the post made by her. But I really thinking now how she is now. is she is in hospital ? or at home or feeling pain ? I don't know how to say "No" Please take care of you. Don't take tension for here. But I have no right to say no when the help is not for me. Also I feel she is struggling for her illness. May God bless her and I should say she is moral courage.

Thanks to @Canadian-coconut and @steempower @kenny-crane for becoming largest upvoter and donor. And @Curie of course You are sweet. Sorry for mentioning. Walking behind @Steemiteducation with hope to change the world through better education.

If you have any questions, Please raise your questions to me or @lindahas or @tecnosgirl and we will be happy to answer.

20171108_145643.jpg

Read More about our projects

Global Sisterhood Initiative Progress Post

by @girlbeforemirror

My Humanitarian Work, Helping Two Patients in My locality from Steemit Earning.

by @Azizbd

Why I became a teacher or why do I choose to educate people

by @Azizbd

How the kids are Learning at School For SDG4 💓💓 || Part 17 ||💓💓

by @SchoolForSDG4

Monthly Mothers Meeting at School For SDG4 Part -2

by @SchoolForSDG4

A Dollar A Day - an update on my way of supporting charitable causes on steemit

By @pennsif

My Global sisterhood Initiative. Sharing resources and reducing waste.

by @girlbeforemirror

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. XVI

by @Lindahas

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Sir I would like to thank you for your donation for me. It is hard for me to have my condition but I thank God because I am managing it because of the help of you my friend steemians.
God Bless you. @azizbd

Hi sir, I hope you will get cure soon. Have beautiful days ahead. Do not feel sad and try to manage with courage. You already passed long days alone. We human can try but God has only power. I am happy to meet you. I probably come Philippine in 2018. But not sure. Love and respect friend

I am happy to help with the great work you are doing Mohammed.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SchoolForSDG4 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43