My Humanitarian Work, Helping Two Patients in My locality from Steemit Earning.

in #charity7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and supporters, I am so happy that I made my day powerful and beautiful by helping two patients in my locality. Yesterday, One of my friends called me for urgent meetup. He later shared that two of our village people are at hospital who needs emergency help. He expected more help from me as I am working in humanitarian field.

1st Patient

Imran is only a earning member of his family. He used to work as a day laborer. His one kid, wife and old mother now in sea of trouble since Imran can't go to work for illness.

20171129_164605.jpg

He is in hospital for 1 week. The doctor identified that Imran used to take deltasone 20 mg tablet for 3 months and which cause of his Heart problem and skin problem. In our locality, many pharmacy are available where people go to buy tablet without going to doctor. Imran said that a pharmacist suggested him to take deltasone 20 mg tablet 4 years ago when he wanted to be a body builder.

20171129_163938.jpg

My elder brother went several time to know about his progress and also helped with some money. Me and my friends wanted to be helpful by collecting some money from friends. Later I asked them that if they give us permission to use their picture, I can make post about them to raise fund. And the post earning will go to them as help. They agreed to make it possible. and I will be happy to donate the amount this post earn.

We donated $12.5 dollars to him. He was so happy to receive the help.

20171129_164547.jpg

2nd Patient

Tazira Akter, who study in class 10. Her Secondary School Certificate exam will start from 1 February, 2018. But suddenly she felt stomach-headache. Later doctor said that they found tumor and need operation. Her mother is only earner of the family. I asked my friend why Tazira's mother still at work leaving her at hospital alone? he said that she needs to earn money for today and also need medicine. She earn $2.50 in a day as a day laborer. Sometimes little more for extra work.

Poor but not beggar. Her mother was saying that doctor don't behave well with them. Later we introduced them as our patient to one of our friends who is a intern doctor. She assured that they will get proper treats.

20171129_165417.jpg

I am with the mother of Tazria. She was laying on floor bed. We thought, it will not be wise to take picture of her and display her picture in public platform.

As it is a cause what many people can join and donate. So I thought it will make sense of course to share the story with you. I did my donation and I encourage everyone to donate by upvote.

20171129_165542.jpg

I trust you will upvote and allow me to donate your money to the two needy family so they can buy some medicine, get proper treatment and anything they like.

The post reward is donated advance. How ?

My friend Opu 200 BDT
My friend Rajib 100 BDT
I Donated 400 BDT

The post advance donation 2300 BDT .

If the post earning goes more than 2300 BDT, then we will able to visit the patients again. If it earns less than 2300 BDT= $28.75 then I will add undervalued amount from my account.

Keep Supporting me by Resteem and Upvotes.

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hi @azizbd, I was about to send my A Dollar A Day donation to the @schoolforsdg4 account but I am happy to divert it to you for a few days until you have sorted these medical bills for Imran and Tazira.

Let me know which is best and I will send the donation.

I trust school will get enough fund for the month as @Adsactly donated around $112 this week and It will be great if you contribute the cause. Well, As I said in the post that I already donated the post's reward in advance. If the post reward goes above $28.75 then I will go to them again.
By upvoting you already donated them as you became part of our donated amount. But if you donated SBD directly , I will go again to donate them on behalf of you. Do you have any suggestion ? Please share. Thanks for your support to Imran and Tazira. you can send it to my account as it if you feel convenience.

Thank you for sharing this with us. I truly hope that you can get the funds that you need to assist those people. I will try to share your link with other people to get it seen and hopefully supported by them!

Thanks a lot for your generous support. Well, You already voted and donated them. as I donated $28.75 from this post reward in advance . SO your support are already in hand of beneficiary. Love and peace.

Your post was shared on 'Pimp Your Post Thursday'
https://discord.gg/KP2tNq4 by @pennsif who was impressed with the benefits gained from the distribution of Steem to a global community.

Thank your for the support and letting me know this great community.

just follow me. i follow u and upvote u. i done it upovte u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44