Annual Sports Event and Lunch Program Preparation for Children

in #education6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I am happy to share that at last, we are going to arrange annual sports event for the underprivileged children at @SchoolForSDG4. Last year we arranged the annual sports program for them in a big field which is not available this year. We will arrange this year program with few outdoor events. I already have bought their prizes. We will organize 4 different sports and each sport will have 3 different prizes for 1st place, 2nd place and 3rd Place.

20170326_122157.jpg
Picture : 26 March 2017

26 March is The Independece Day Of Bangaldesh

Last year I organized the program with lots of preparation. This year we are going to keep it simple and also do a lot of fun. We also going to arrange lunch program for 60 children at school. The lunch program will make the day more special for them. How nice it will be to see them eating and enjoying the independence day too.

Volunteers of SchoolForSDG4.jpg

I went to buy gifts for them today.

20180325_184144.jpg

20180325_185202.jpg

Selecting gifts is a very special moment for me. I always become confused with things available in the market. I try to find something different and attractive but also which is related to their brain educational development.

I found some cool things with low cost. I loved them and hope kids will love them too. But of course, winners will get them.

We also going to arrange lunch Program tomorrow for them after the sports program. They will be hungry after hard work and hopefully will be nice to feed them as it is a holiday.

20170829_141923.jpg
Picture: 29 August 2017

We are so happy that steemit helping a lot to raise fund for the lunch program too. I already made a crowdfunding post for our lunch program which is raising fund for 60 plates and water glasses of the fruit program. As we decided to organize lunch program every month, so we bought the fixed plates and water glasses for them.

We already completed our marketing for all kind of food. In the early morning, a professional cooker will cook for them and we will take them to school after the sports program.

20180324_182341.jpg

If you would like to support the crowdfunding post, please go to @SchoolForSDG4 and check out post there for the reading and show your support.

Soon I will share the lunch program and our annual sports event.

Read More about our projects and me

Meeting With Mothers at @SchoolForSDG4 and discussion about ChildAbuse

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign: Monthly Lunch Program For Underprivileged Children At School For SDG4 Part-2

by @SchoolForSDG4

Charitable deeds, let's crowd-fund for kids in Bangladesh, fruits and snacks every week, nr. 33

by @lindahas

Shefali returned from village for job, for @WomenEmpowerment.

by @Azizbd

Crowdfunding Campaign for Our Weekly Fruits Program || Part 19 ||

by @SchoolForSDG4

Yesterday I bought a new Sewing Machine for @WomenEmpowerment, a new water filter and a fan for @SchoolForSDG4

by @azizbd

My Monday with Women Empowerment (19 March 2018)

by @azizbd

We are going to Clean Rubbish From Our Riverside.

by @azizbd

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steemit.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Friend @azizbd you do a great job, I sincerely hope that this event is a total success. I hope there are more people like you who can join and help children with needs. All the best for you and yours. Best regards.

Thank you for your great feedback and support . I feel really happy to have all of you as support

You do an excellent job, which you should feel proud of. I value the support you give to the children, and that should always be reason for you to receive the recognition of not only this community, but other institutions. I congratulate you again. Best regards.

I am trying to attend in some leadership programme last few years but i get visa problem when i try to attend outside Bangladesh . Though i am trying. I was awarded designations of associate fellow of Royal Commonwealth Society

Friend @azizbd, I hope you succeed with your procedures and can move forward. I wish all the best for you and the children of the program you direct. Best regards.

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85